Scór na bPáistí Final

  • Mar 14,2024
Lisgoold Community Centre played host to magnificent 2024 East Cork Scór na bPáistí Finals with a capacity attendance appreciating the feast of talent that was on offer.
With a full programme of eleven competitions, the crowd were treated to fantastic displays of dance, singing, acting, drama.

St. Catherine's Hurling were the proud winners of the Casey-Buckley Memorial Cup for the best club in Imokilly Scór na bPáistí this year.

We wish our Imokilly champions the very best of luck as they go forward to represent the division on this coming Friday 8th March at Éire Óg GAA Pavilion, Ovens commencing at 7:30pm.

Na Torthaí

Rince Foirne (Micheál Foley Cup)
1. Aghada Ladies Football 
2. Cloyne Ladies Football

Amhránaíocht Aonair
1. Caitlin Twomey, St. Catherine’s Hurling
2. Ciara McKeon, Dungourney Camogie

Aithriseoireacht/Scéalaíocht (Jim O'Connor Cup)
1. Ruth Halloran, Dungourney Camogie
2. Isabelle O’Connor, Aghada Hurling

Ceol Aonair
1. Melanie O’Keeffe, Glanmire Football
2. Saoirse Enright, Castlemartyr Camogie

Rince Aonair
1. Millie Ansboro, Castlemartyr Ladies Football
2. Sinéad Morrison, Carrigtwohill Ladies Football

Bailéad Ghrúpa (Dave Hoare Cup)
1. St. Catherine's Hurling 
2. Carrigtwohill Ladies Football

Nuachleas (June Daly Cup)
1. Eochaill Peil
2. Dungourney Hurling

Rince Sean-Nós
1. Stephanie Carr, St. Catherine’s Hurling

Ceol Uirlise
1. Carraig na bhFear Iomáint 
2. Aghada Camogie

Rince Seit (May Cahill Cup)
1. Carraig na bhFear Iomáint 
2. St. Catherine’s Hurling

Tráth na gCeist (Tommy Sheehan Cup)
1. Aghada Hurling
2. Aghada Camogie
Casey Buckley Cup - St. Catherine's Hurling