County Scor Winners

23 February, 2020

Congratulations to Bride Rovers Novelty Act Team who won The County Scór title on Saturday night in The Éire Óg GAA Pavilion, where they saw off tremendous talent from all over the County.  They will now represent Cork in The Munster Final on Saturday March 28th in Cappaghmore.
Pic attached L to R
Marie Gubbins, Carol Marie Dooley, Tony McAuliffe (County Scór Chairman), John Arnold, William O'Leary, Donal O'Leary and Mossie O'Sullivan.