Championship Draws 2010

14 January, 2010

The following draws were made at the first East Cork Board meeting of 2010 held in Midleton on January 13th:

Junior A Hurling Championship

Preliminary Round
A: St. Ita's v Castlemartyr

Round 1
B: Losers A v Lisgoold
C: Dungourney v Sarsfields
D: Killeagh v Carraig na bhFear
E: Fr. O'Neill's v Erin's Own
F: Russell Rovers v Carrigtwohill
G: Watergrasshill v Midleton
H: Cloyne v Bride Rovers

Junior A Football Championship

Preliminary Round
A:Lisgoold v Midleton

First Round
B: Losers A v Cobh
C: Castlemartyr v Castlelyons
D: Aghada v Cloyne
E: Bride Rovers v Carraig na bhFear
F: Erin's Own v Russell Rovers
G: Carrigtwohill v Glanmire
H: Ballinacurra v Dungourney
I: Glenbower Rovers v Fr. O'Neill's