Imokilly Division News

04 May, 2017

The Imokilly panel gathered in Lisgoold thur evening for a light training session and afterwards the team was announced by the management. We would like to say a big thank you to Lisgoold for providing us with their facilities and refreshment after the session and we would like to wish Imokilly well on Saturday.​

Imokilly Team Announced

1 Declan Dalton Fr O Neills
2 Barra O Tuama Castlemartyr
3 Kieran Histon Cobh
4 Niall Motherway Dungourney
5 Ciaran O Brien St Itas
6 Timmy Geaney Carraig na bhFear
7 John Cronin Lisgoold
8 Mark O Keeffe Fr O Neills
9 Brian Lawton Castlemartyr
10 William Leahy Aghada
11 Ian Cahill Cloyne
12 Seamie Harnedy St Itas (Capt)
13 Josh Beausang Russell Rovers
14 John Cashman Lisgoold
15 Paudie O Sullivan Cloyne
16 Dara O Callaghan Watergrasshill
17 Eoin Condon St Catherines
18 Colm Barry Castlelyons
19 John Forde Carraig na bhFear
20 Dillon Cahill Cloyne
21 Billy Dunne Fr O Neills
22 Niall O Leary Castlelyons
23 Shane O Regan Watergrasshill
24 Tom Carroll Castlelyons
25 Dan Mangan St Catherines
26 Aidan O Sullivan Castlelyons
27 Cian Fleming Aghada
28 Dara Kelleher Cobh
29 Denis O Farrell Watergrasshill
30 Aaron Stafford Aghada
Manager-Fergal Condon (Aghada)
Selectors-Derek Barrett (Cobh), Jimmy Smiddy (Castlemartyr), Ciaran Cronin (Lisgoold), Sean Harnedy (St Itas)
Physio- Conor Coleman