Munster U16 Hurling

28 April, 2011

Munster U16 Fixtures

U16 Hurling Munster Fixtures Sat APRIL 30th Dr Morris Park Thurlas

Mid Tipperary v East Clare
East Waterford v Imokilly


Mid Tipperary v East Waterford
East Clare v Imokilly


Mid Tipperary v Imokilly
East Waterford v East Clare

1. All games 20 minutes a side
2. Top two teams in Group 1 qualify for finals.
3. Top team only in Groups 2 & 3 qualify for finals
4. In the case of two teams finishing on top scoring difference will decide


11.00am Semi Final A v
Semi Final B v

12.30pm Final v
Plate v

Imokilly Panel

Imokilly U16 Panel

1. Daragh O Calaghan Watergrasshill

2. Kieran Histon Cobh

3. Billy O Shea Midleton

4. Cathal Kelleher Sars

5. Mark O Keeffe Fr O Neills

6. Darran Quirke Midleton

7. John Forde Carrignabhfear

8. Kevin O Neill Watergrasshill

9. Ian Burke Sars

10. Conan Finnegan Midleton

11. Matthew Murphy Killeagh/Itas

12. Jack Mcgrath Russell Rovers

13. Ronan Bransfield Castlelyons

14. Michael Abernethy Midleton

15. Anthony Spillane Castlelyons

16. Barry Og Murphy Erins Own

17. Padraic Nagle Midleton

18. Joe Mellerick Fr O Neills

19. Padraig McMahon Fr O Neills

20. Shane McCarthy Killeagh/Itas

21. Ian O Brien Killeagh/Itas

22. Aidan Morrison Killeagh/Itas

23. James Forde Carrignabhfear

24. Colin Keenaghan Youghal

25. Mark Flaherty Youghal

26. Niall Galvin Erins Own

27. Kieran Walsh Russell Rovers


Paudie O'Brien (Midleton)

Paudie O'Shea (Midleton)

Thomas Hogan (Carrigtwohill)