2009 - JHL Div 3 section 2 - Owenacurra Cup 1995

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Castlemartyr 1 - 9 VS Russell Rovers 2 - 16 Castlemartyr Tue 02 Jun 20.00
    -          
Ballinacurra 2 - 13 VS Killeagh 2 - 9 Ballinacurra Fri 22 May 19.30
Carrigtwohill 2 - 8 VS Cobh 2 - 10 Carrigtwohill Thu 16 Apr 19.15
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Fr. O'Neills 4 - 16 VS Castlemartyr 0 - 8 Aghavine Mon 20 Apr 19.00
Russell Rovers 3 - 11 VS Watergrasshill 3 - 14 Shanagarry Sun 13 Sep 11.30
Cobh 0 - 15 VS Ballinacurra 1 - 14 Cobh Mon 18 May 19.15
Killeagh 2 - 11 VS Carrigtwohill 3 - 18 Killeagh Tue 28 Apr 19.00
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
    -          
Castlemartyr 0 - 1 VS Killeagh 0 - 0 Castlemartyr Wed 23 Sep TBC
Watergrasshill 2 - 9 VS Cobh 1 - 5 Watergrasshill Sat 09 May 19.00
    -          
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cobh 0 - 1 VS Castlemartyr 0 - 0 Cobh Wed 23 Sep TBC
    -          
Killeagh 1 - 10 VS Watergrasshill 0 - 12 Killeagh Sun 28 Jun 12.30
Fr. O'Neills 0 - 8 VS Ballinacurra 1 - 10 Aghavine Sun 26 Apr 15.30
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Ballinacurra 5 - 11 VS Carrigtwohill 0 - 8 Ballinacurra Sat 06 Jun 18.15
Killeagh 2 - 18 VS Cobh 3 - 17 Killeagh Sat 25 Jul 19.30
    -          
Castlemartyr 1 - 7 VS Watergrasshill 0 - 12 Castlemartyr Mon 25 May 20.00
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
    -          
Carrigtwohill 0 - 1 VS Castlemartyr 0 - 0 Carrigtwohill Sat 12 Sep 17.00
Cobh 0 - 1 VS Russell Rovers 0 - 0 Cobh Sat 29 Aug 18.30
Fr. O'Neills 1 - 16 VS Killeagh 2 - 14 Aghavine Fri 15 May 19.30
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Killeagh 1 - 6 VS Russell Rovers 2 - 8 Killeagh Sun 04 Oct TBC
Fr. O'Neills 4 - 8 VS Cobh 1 - 12 Aghavine Wed 29 Jul 19.30
Ballinacurra 0 - 1 VS Castlemartyr 0 - 0 Ballinacurra Sat 26 Sep 17.00
Watergrasshill 2 - 7 VS Carrigtwohill 2 - 6 Watergrasshill Sat 29 Aug 18.30