2009 - JHL Div 3 Section 1 - Owenacurra Cup 1995

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Bride Rovers 0 - 3 VS Aghada 2 - 7 Rathcormac Mon 25 May 19.30
Castlelyons 2 - 15 VS Carraig na bhFear 4 - 12 Castlelyons Fri 22 May 19.30
Erins Own 1 - 18 VS Cloyne 3 - 6 Caherlag Wed 01 Apr 19.00
St Itas 3 - 7 VS Lisgoold 3 - 9 Pilmore Mon 13 Apr 19.00
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Carraig na bhFear 3 - 9 VS Bride Rovers 1 - 9 Carrignavar Wed 22 Apr 19.15
Aghada 3 - 20 VS Castlelyons 2 - 5 Rostellan Wed 24 Jun 19.45
Lisgoold 0 - 4 VS Erins Own 1 - 16 Lisgoold Mon 25 May 19.30
Cloyne 3 - 14 VS St Itas 1 - 0 Cloyne Tue 07 Apr 19.00
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Erins Own 1 - 12 VS Aghada 3 - 9 Rostellan Tue 28 Apr 19.30
Bride Rovers 4 - 7 VS Cloyne 6 - 9 Rathcormac Tue 05 May 19.15
Castlelyons 4 - 14 VS Lisgoold 3 - 4 Castlelyons Sat 25 Apr 19.00
St Itas 0 - 11 VS Carraig na bhFear 0 - 17 Pilmore Tue 07 Jul 20.00
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Lisgoold 1 - 10 VS Bride Rovers 0 - 7 Lisgoold Mon 13 Jul 19.30
Aghada 3 - 23 VS St Itas 0 - 5 Rostellan Sun 19 Apr 18.00
Cloyne 6 - 8 VS Castlelyons 2 - 16 Cloyne Thu 14 May 19.30
Carraig na bhFear 1 - 16 VS Erins Own 2 - 11 Carrignavar Wed 10 Jun 20.00
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Erins Own 5 - 11 VS St Itas 2 - 7 Caherlag Sun 17 May 14.00
Cloyne 3 - 4 VS Lisgoold 0 - 11 Cloyne Fri 03 Jul 20.00
Aghada 1 - 15 VS Carraig na bhFear 0 - 5 Rostellan Sat 25 Jul 18.45
Bride Rovers 1 - 14 VS Castlelyons 4 - 10 Rathcormac Tue 12 May 19.30
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Castlelyons 1 - 12 VS Erins Own 2 - 21 Castlelyons Thu 18 Jun 19.45
St Itas 0 - 1 VS Bride Rovers 0 - 0 Pilmore Sat 29 Aug 18.45
Lisgoold 2 - 8 VS Aghada 2 - 12 Lisgoold Fri 05 Jun 19.30
Carraig na bhFear 1 - 17 VS Cloyne 3 - 4 Carrignavar Thu 04 Jun 20.00
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cloyne 0 - 9 VS Aghada 2 - 7 Cloyne Sun 27 Sep 11.30
Carraig na bhFear 2 - 23 VS Lisgoold 0 - 15 Carrignavar Sat 15 Aug 19.00
Erins Own 1 - 15 VS Bride Rovers 1 - 4 Caherlag Thu 07 May 19.30
Castlelyons 1 - 10 VS St Itas 0 - 3 Castlelyons Sun 05 Jul 19.00