2018 - J H L Div 2 - Mossie O'Sullivan Cup

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cloyne   VS Carrigtwohill   Páirc Chluain Uamha TBC TBC
St Catherines 1 - 12 VS Erins Own 2 - 19 Ballynoe Wed 13 Jun 20.00
Castlelyons   VS Cobh   Castlelyons TBC TBC
Midleton   VS Watergrasshill   Midleton TBC TBC
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Erins Own 1 - 17 VS Cloyne 3 - 13 Caherlag Sun 06 May 11.30
Carrigtwohill   VS St Catherines   Carrigtwohill TBC TBC
Watergrasshill 1 - 12 VS Castlelyons 1 - 7 Watergrasshill Wed 23 May 19.45
Cobh   VS Midleton   Cobh TBC TBC
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Castlelyons 2 - 11 VS Carrigtwohill 2 - 14 Castlelyons Sun 22 Apr 12.30
Cloyne 2 - 14 VS Cobh 1 - 10 Páirc Chluain Uamha Sat 16 Jun 19.30
St Catherines   VS Watergrasshill   Ballynoe TBC TBC
Midleton 1 - 11 VS Erins Own 4 - 21 Caherlag Thu 26 Apr 19.15
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Watergrasshill   VS Cloyne   Watergrasshill TBC TBC
Carrigtwohill 2 - 14 VS Midleton 3 - 14 Carrigtwohill Mon 11 Jun 19.30
Cobh   VS St Catherines   Cobh TBC TBC
Erins Own   VS Castlelyons   Caherlag TBC TBC
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Castlelyons   VS Midleton   Castlelyons TBC TBC
Cobh   VS Watergrasshill   Cobh TBC TBC
Carrigtwohill   VS Erins Own   Carrigtwohill TBC TBC
Cloyne 4 - 17 VS St Catherines 2 - 11 Páirc Chluain Uamha Mon 14 May 19.45
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
St Catherines   VS Castlelyons   Ballynoe TBC TBC
Midleton 3 - 11 VS Cloyne 1 - 17 Páirc Chluain Uamha Wed 30 May 19.30
Watergrasshill 2 - 21 VS Carrigtwohill 3 - 14 Watergrasshill Sun 13 May 16.00
Erins Own 1 - 21 VS Cobh 3 - 6 Cobh Sun 10 Jun 11.30
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cobh   VS Carrigtwohill   Cobh TBC TBC
Erins Own   VS Watergrasshill   Caherlag TBC TBC
Castlelyons   VS Cloyne   Castlelyons TBC TBC
St Catherines   VS Midleton   Ballynoe Mon 21 May 19.30