2018 - J H L Div 1 - Tom Powell Cup

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Russell Rovers   VS Carraig na bhFear   Shanagarry TBC 12.00
Cobh 0 - 12 VS Sarsfields 0 - 11 Cobh Thu 14 Jun 19.30
Bride Rovers 1 - 18 VS Lisgoold 0 - 22 Lisgoold Tue 15 May 19.30
Killeagh 0 - 17 VS Fr. O'Neills 1 - 11 Killeagh Mon 09 Apr 19.00
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Russell Rovers 4 - 24 VS Bride Rovers 1 - 11 Shanagarry Tue 24 Apr 19.15
Sarsfields 2 - 17 VS Carraig na bhFear 1 - 15 Riverstown Sat 31 Mar 15.30
Fr. O'Neills 0 - 12 VS St Itas 2 - 26 Aghavine Sun 29 Apr 19.00
Cobh   VS Killeagh   Cobh TBC TBC
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Sarsfields 1 - 16 VS Russell Rovers 0 - 15 Riverstown Fri 20 Apr 19.30
Killeagh 0 - 6 VS Carraig na bhFear 6 - 20 Killeagh Sun 29 Apr 12.00
Lisgoold 0 - 25 VS Fr. O'Neills 3 - 17 Lisgoold Mon 11 Jun 19.45
St Itas 2 - 10 VS Cobh 2 - 8 Cobh Sun 15 Apr 19.00
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Sarsfields   VS Killeagh   Riverstown TBC TBC
Carraig na bhFear   VS St Itas   Carrignavar TBC TBC
Fr. O'Neills 1 - 16 VS Bride Rovers 2 - 16 Aghavine Mon 18 Jun 19.45
Cobh   VS Lisgoold   Cobh TBC TBC
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
St Itas   VS Russell Rovers   Pilmore TBC TBC
Bride Rovers   VS Sarsfields   Rathcormac TBC TBC
Fr. O'Neills   VS Cobh   Aghavine TBC TBC
Lisgoold   VS Killeagh   Lisgoold TBC 11.30
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Russell Rovers   VS Fr. O'Neills   Aghavine TBC TBC
Sarsfields 1 - 16 VS Lisgoold 1 - 18 Riverstown Sat 28 Apr 19.00
Carraig na bhFear 1 - 25 VS Bride Rovers 2 - 13 Rathcormac Mon 28 May 19.30
Killeagh 6 - 10 VS St Itas 4 - 20 Killeagh Fri 15 Jun 20.15
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Killeagh 1 - 6 VS Russell Rovers 7 - 20 Killeagh Tue 22 May 20.00
St Itas   VS Sarsfields   Pilmore TBC TBC
Lisgoold 0 - 17 VS Carraig na bhFear 1 - 22 Lisgoold Sat 16 Jun 19.30
Cobh   VS Bride Rovers   Cobh TBC TBC
8 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Russell Rovers 3 - 16 VS Cobh 3 - 6 Carrigtwohill Sun 29 Apr 18.45
Carraig na bhFear   VS Fr. O'Neills   Carrigtwohill Sun 24 Jun 15.00
Bride Rovers   VS Killeagh   Rathcormac TBC TBC
St Itas 1 - 16 VS Lisgoold 0 - 16 Pilmore Sun 22 Apr 19.00
9 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Lisgoold   VS Russell Rovers   Lisgoold Sun 24 Jun 19.00
Fr. O'Neills 0 - 18 VS Sarsfields 0 - 17 Aghavine Mon 28 May 20.00
Carraig na bhFear 0 - 19 VS Cobh 0 - 19 Cobh Wed 23 May 19.45
Bride Rovers   VS St Itas   Rathcormac TBC TBC