2018 - J H L Div 1 - Tom Powell Cup

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Russell Rovers 0 - 1 VS Carraig na bhFear 0 - 0 Shanagarry Sat 22 Sep 18.15
Cobh 0 - 12 VS Sarsfields 0 - 11 Cobh Thu 14 Jun 19.30
Bride Rovers 1 - 18 VS Lisgoold 0 - 22 Lisgoold Tue 15 May 19.30
Killeagh 0 - 17 VS Fr. O'Neills 1 - 11 Killeagh Mon 09 Apr 19.00
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Russell Rovers 4 - 24 VS Bride Rovers 1 - 11 Shanagarry Tue 24 Apr 19.15
Sarsfields 2 - 17 VS Carraig na bhFear 1 - 15 Riverstown Sat 31 Mar 15.30
Fr. O'Neills 0 - 12 VS St Itas 2 - 26 Aghavine Sun 29 Apr 19.00
Cobh 0 - 20 VS Killeagh 0 - 15 Cobh Sun 22 Jul 19.45
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Sarsfields 1 - 16 VS Russell Rovers 0 - 15 Riverstown Fri 20 Apr 19.30
Killeagh 0 - 6 VS Carraig na bhFear 6 - 20 Killeagh Sun 29 Apr 12.00
Lisgoold 0 - 25 VS Fr. O'Neills 3 - 17 Lisgoold Mon 11 Jun 19.45
St Itas 2 - 10 VS Cobh 2 - 8 Cobh Sun 15 Apr 19.00
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Sarsfields 2 - 18 VS Killeagh 2 - 16 Riverstown Tue 31 Jul 20.15
Carraig na bhFear 1 - 13 VS St Itas 1 - 16 Midleton Sat 25 Aug 18.30
Fr. O'Neills 1 - 16 VS Bride Rovers 2 - 16 Aghavine Mon 18 Jun 19.45
Cobh 0 - 12 VS Lisgoold 0 - 24 Carrigtwohill Sat 07 Jul 19.00
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
St Itas 0 - 14 VS Russell Rovers 3 - 18 Youghal Sat 11 Aug 15.30
Bride Rovers 1 - 13 VS Sarsfields 1 - 19 Watergrasshill Sun 24 Jun 16.00
Fr. O'Neills   VS Cobh   Aghavine Sun 30 Sep 11.30
Lisgoold 1 - 20 VS Killeagh 0 - 15 Castlelyons Sun 19 Aug 19.00
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Russell Rovers 6 - 20 VS Fr. O'Neills 1 - 11 Shanagarry Mon 30 Jul 20.00
Sarsfields 1 - 16 VS Lisgoold 1 - 18 Riverstown Sat 28 Apr 19.00
Carraig na bhFear 1 - 25 VS Bride Rovers 2 - 13 Rathcormac Mon 28 May 19.30
Killeagh 6 - 10 VS St Itas 4 - 20 Killeagh Fri 15 Jun 20.15
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Killeagh 1 - 6 VS Russell Rovers 7 - 20 Killeagh Tue 22 May 20.00
St Itas   VS Sarsfields   Pilmore TBC TBC
Lisgoold 0 - 17 VS Carraig na bhFear 1 - 22 Lisgoold Sat 16 Jun 19.30
Cobh   VS Bride Rovers   Cobh TBC 12.00
8 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Russell Rovers 3 - 16 VS Cobh 3 - 6 Carrigtwohill Sun 29 Apr 18.45
Carraig na bhFear 2 - 22 VS Fr. O'Neills 1 - 12 Carrigtwohill Sun 24 Jun 15.00
Bride Rovers 1 - 7 VS Killeagh 2 - 24 Ballynoe Sun 12 Aug 20.00
St Itas 1 - 16 VS Lisgoold 0 - 16 Pilmore Sun 22 Apr 19.00
9 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Lisgoold 2 - 17 VS Russell Rovers 1 - 21 Lisgoold Sun 24 Jun 19.00
Fr. O'Neills 0 - 18 VS Sarsfields 0 - 17 Aghavine Mon 28 May 20.00
Carraig na bhFear 0 - 19 VS Cobh 0 - 19 Cobh Wed 23 May 19.45
Bride Rovers 1 - 8 VS St Itas 4 - 12 Killeagh Thu 20 Sep 20.30