2017 - J H L Div 3 - Owenacurra Cup

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cobh 3 - 15 VS Watergrasshill 2 - 9 Cobh Tue 26 Sep 18.45
Russell Rovers 1 - 11 VS Fr. O'Neills 2 - 9 Shanagarry Sat 29 Apr 17.00
Bride Rovers   VS Aghada   Rathcormac TBC TBC
Dungourney 1 - 13 VS Killeagh 0 - 10 Killeagh Thu 13 Apr 20.00
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Killeagh 3 - 20 VS Lisgoold 1 - 10 Killeagh Wed 31 May 19.30
Russell Rovers 1 - 15 VS Aghada 1 - 11 Shanagarry Wed 02 Aug 19.30
Bride Rovers 2 - 13 VS Watergrasshill 1 - 10 Rathcormac Wed 13 Sep 18.45
Fr. O'Neills 3 - 18 VS Dungourney 1 - 12 Aghavine Wed 02 Aug 19.00
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cobh 5 - 12 VS Killeagh 0 - 13 Cobh Wed 05 Jul 20.00
Dungourney 1 - 6 VS Aghada 1 - 18 Dungourney Fri 05 May 19.30
Russell Rovers 3 - 15 VS Bride Rovers 1 - 18 Shanagarry Wed 28 Jun 19.45
Lisgoold 0 - 10 VS Fr. O'Neills 4 - 12 Lisgoold Wed 07 Jun 20.00
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Killeagh 0 - 15 VS Watergrasshill 2 - 14 Killeagh Wed 07 Jun 19.30
Aghada   VS Lisgoold   Rostellan TBC TBC
Russell Rovers 4 - 12 VS Dungourney 1 - 17 Shanagarry Sat 01 Jul 18.30
Fr. O'Neills 0 - 1 VS Cobh 0 - 0 Aghavine Fri 29 Sep 19.00
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Fr. O'Neills 5 - 13 VS Killeagh 3 - 14 Aghavine Fri 16 Jun 20.00
Watergrasshill 2 - 16 VS Russell Rovers 1 - 10 Watergrasshill Mon 21 Aug 19.30
Lisgoold   VS Bride Rovers   Lisgoold TBC TBC
Cobh 0 - 1 VS Dungourney 0 - 0 Cobh Sat 23 Sep 11.00
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Aghada   VS Watergrasshill   Rostellan TBC TBC
Cobh 1 - 23 VS Russell Rovers 1 - 8 Cobh Tue 29 Aug 19.15
Bride Rovers 2 - 12 VS Killeagh 1 - 19 Rathcormac Wed 21 Jun 19.30
Dungourney 5 - 19 VS Lisgoold 2 - 6 Dungourney Thu 10 Aug 19.30
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Aghada 0 - 25 VS Cobh 3 - 14 Cobh Fri 28 Apr 19.15
Lisgoold 2 - 11 VS Russell Rovers 2 - 17 Shanagarry Sun 17 Sep 11.30
Dungourney 2 - 12 VS Bride Rovers 2 - 13 Dungourney Tue 22 Aug 19.30
Watergrasshill 1 - 9 VS Fr. O'Neills 0 - 17 Watergrasshill Wed 17 May 19.30
8 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Watergrasshill 2 - 12 VS Dungourney 4 - 5 Watergrasshill Wed 31 May 19.30
Killeagh 7 - 13 VS Aghada 3 - 17 Killeagh Wed 23 Aug 19.15
Fr. O'Neills 3 - 13 VS Bride Rovers 1 - 12 Aghavine Fri 01 Sep 19.00
Lisgoold 1 - 8 VS Cobh 3 - 14 Lisgoold Mon 22 May 19.45
9 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Aghada   VS Fr. O'Neills   Rostellan TBC TBC
Killeagh 3 - 18 VS Russell Rovers 1 - 8 Killeagh Thu 11 May 19.30
Bride Rovers 1 - 18 VS Cobh 2 - 16 Rathcormac Mon 24 Jul 19.30
Watergrasshill 3 - 13 VS Lisgoold 1 - 8 Watergrasshill Fri 26 May 19.30