2017 - J H L Div 2 - Mossie O'Sullivan Cup

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Carraig na bhFear 0 - 0 VS Cloyne 0 - 1 Carrignavar Sat 30 Sep 17.30
Bride Rovers 2 - 21 VS St Catherines 0 - 14 Rathcormac Wed 10 May 19.30
Ballinacurra 0 - 14 VS St Itas 0 - 14 Ballinacurra Thu 18 May 19.45
Sarsfields 0 - 1 VS Midleton 0 - 0 Riverstown Wed 27 Sep 20.00
Youghal 0 - 0 VS Castlelyons 0 - 1 Copper Alley Wed 02 Aug 19.45
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Castlelyons 2 - 10 VS Sarsfields 1 - 26 Castlelyons Tue 22 Aug 19.15
St Itas 2 - 11 VS Bride Rovers 1 - 18 Youghal Sat 17 Jun 19.30
Cloyne 1 - 15 VS Ballinacurra 1 - 11 Ballinacurra Wed 29 Mar 18.45
St Catherines 5 - 8 VS Youghal 1 - 9 Ballynoe Mon 29 May 20.00
Carraig na bhFear 0 - 1 VS Midleton 0 - 0 Carrignavar Wed 27 Sep 20.00
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton 5 - 10 VS Cloyne 3 - 16 Cloyne Mon 19 Jun 20.00
Youghal 2 - 14 VS St Itas 3 - 13 Copper Alley Sat 05 Aug 16.00
Bride Rovers 5 - 21 VS Ballinacurra 1 - 11 Rathcormac Sat 13 May 19.30
Sarsfields 3 - 23 VS St Catherines 1 - 5 Riverstown Mon 04 Sep 19.00
Castlelyons 1 - 17 VS Carraig na bhFear 1 - 6 Castlelyons Wed 31 May 19.30
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
St Itas 3 - 14 VS Sarsfields 1 - 12 Pilmore Sat 29 Jul 19.00
Bride Rovers 0 - 1 VS Youghal 0 - 0 Rathcormac Sun 01 Oct 12.00
Ballinacurra 3 - 13 VS Midleton 3 - 15 Ballinacurra Tue 27 Jun 19.30
St Catherines 0 - 19 VS Carraig na bhFear 1 - 20 Ballynoe Sun 24 Sep 11.30
Cloyne 2 - 10 VS Castlelyons 0 - 15 Cloyne Fri 07 Jul 20.00
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton 0 - 13 VS St Itas 0 - 13 Midleton Sun 11 Jun 19.30
Cloyne 3 - 12 VS Bride Rovers 0 - 21 Cloyne Sat 12 Aug 19.30
Sarsfields 0 - 1 VS Ballinacurra 0 - 0 Riverstown Wed 27 Sep 20.00
Carraig na bhFear   VS Youghal   Carrignavar TBC TBC
Castlelyons 2 - 18 VS St Catherines 2 - 8 Castlelyons Wed 17 May 19.30
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
St Itas 1 - 13 VS Cloyne 1 - 15 Pilmore Sun 23 Apr 18.30
Bride Rovers 1 - 14 VS Carraig na bhFear 0 - 9 Pines field Fri 19 May 19.30
Ballinacurra 0 - 0 VS Castlelyons 0 - 1 Ballinacurra Wed 27 Sep 20.00
St Catherines 2 - 15 VS Midleton 1 - 9 Ballynoe Mon 14 Aug 19.30
Youghal 0 - 8 VS Sarsfields 2 - 20 Copper Alley Mon 26 Jun 20.00
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Carraig na bhFear 0 - 1 VS St Itas 0 - 0 Carrignavar Sun 01 Oct 12.00
Sarsfields 0 - 12 VS Bride Rovers 1 - 15 Rathcormac Fri 21 Apr 19.15
Youghal 0 - 1 VS Ballinacurra 0 - 0 Copper Alley Wed 27 Sep 20.00
Midleton 0 - 0 VS Castlelyons 0 - 1 Midleton Wed 27 Sep 20.00
St Catherines 2 - 12 VS Cloyne 3 - 11 Ballynoe Wed 27 Sep 20.15
8 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
St Itas 0 - 7 VS Castlelyons 0 - 3 Pilmore Sat 23 Sep 18.30
Bride Rovers 0 - 1 VS Midleton 0 - 0 Midleton Wed 27 Sep 20.00
Ballinacurra 0 - 0 VS St Catherines 0 - 1 Ballinacurra Wed 20 Sep 20.00
Sarsfields 4 - 16 VS Carraig na bhFear 1 - 16 Riverstown Fri 26 May 19.30
Cloyne 2 - 15 VS Youghal 1 - 18 Cloyne Mon 12 Jun 19.45
9 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
St Catherines 0 - 11 VS St Itas 3 - 21 Ballynoe Mon 31 Jul 19.30
Castlelyons 0 - 15 VS Bride Rovers 2 - 15 Castlelyons Thu 13 Apr 19.00
Carraig na bhFear 0 - 1 VS Ballinacurra 0 - 0 Carrignavar Wed 27 Sep 20.00
Midleton 1 - 20 VS Youghal 1 - 18 Youghal Tue 22 Aug 19.00
Cloyne 0 - 10 VS Sarsfields 1 - 26 Cloyne Mon 22 May 20.00