2009 - JHL Div 2 - Mossie O Sullivan Cup 86

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton 0 - 10 VS St Itas 0 - 17 Midleton Fri 17 Apr 19.00
Dungourney 2 - 10 VS Carrigtwohill 0 - 12 Dungourney Tue 14 Apr 19.00
Cloyne 1 - 5 VS Sarsfields 2 - 15 Cloyne Sun 29 Mar 11.30
Sarsfields (2) 0 - 14 VS St Catherines 0 - 11 Riverstown Tue 14 Apr 19.00
Youghal 2 - 14 VS Lisgoold 3 - 11 Top of the Hill Youghal Tue 14 Apr 19.00
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton 1 - 10 VS Cloyne 0 - 8 Midleton Thu 09 Apr 19.00
St Itas 0 - 13 VS Dungourney 2 - 8 Dungourney Sat 11 Apr 17.30
St Catherines 0 - 7 VS Youghal 4 - 5 Ballynoe Thu 23 Apr 19.00
Lisgoold 0 - 12 VS Sarsfields 0 - 12 Lisgoold Wed 22 Apr 19.15
Carrigtwohill 0 - 7 VS Sarsfields (2) 2 - 12 Carrigtwohill Sat 09 May 19.30
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Dungourney 2 - 7 VS Midleton 1 - 13 Dungourney Tue 04 Aug 19.30
Sarsfields (2) 4 - 18 VS St Itas 1 - 18 Riverstown Tue 05 May 19.15
Cloyne 1 - 7 VS Lisgoold 0 - 18 Cloyne Tue 28 Apr 19.30
Sarsfields 0 - 1 VS St Catherines 0 - 0 Riverstown Wed 23 Sep 19.30
Youghal 2 - 12 VS Carrigtwohill 2 - 10 Carrigtwohill Sat 12 Sep 16.00
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton 0 - 8 VS Lisgoold 0 - 18 Midleton Sun 14 Jun 15.00
Dungourney 2 - 11 VS Sarsfields (2) 2 - 11 Dungourney Thu 23 Apr 19.00
St Itas 1 - 10 VS Youghal 3 - 10 Pilmore Thu 03 Sep 18.45
St Catherines 1 - 8 VS Cloyne 2 - 18 Ballynoe Sun 19 Apr 11.30
Carrigtwohill 0 - 7 VS Sarsfields 3 - 18 Carrigtwohill Tue 19 May 19.30
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Youghal 1 - 9 VS Midleton 1 - 8 Copper Alley Tue 12 May 19.30
Cloyne 2 - 13 VS Dungourney 1 - 2 Cloyne Tue 12 May 19.30
Lisgoold 4 - 14 VS St Itas 1 - 6 Lisgoold Sat 26 Sep 18.15
St Catherines 0 - 11 VS Carrigtwohill 3 - 13 Ballynoe Wed 22 Jul 20.00
Sarsfields   VS Sarsfields (2)   Riverstown TBC TBC
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton 2 - 12 VS St Catherines 2 - 10 Midleton Thu 09 Jul 20.00
Dungourney 3 - 6 VS Sarsfields 6 - 15 Riverstown Thu 24 Sep 20.30
St Itas 4 - 10 VS Cloyne 2 - 16 Pilmore Fri 03 Apr 18.45
Sarsfields (2) 3 - 14 VS Youghal 0 - 17 Riverstown Fri 24 Jul 19.30
Carrigtwohill 0 - 8 VS Lisgoold 2 - 15 Carrigtwohill Tue 14 Jul 20.15
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Sarsfields (2) 5 - 12 VS Midleton 2 - 14 Riverstown Thu 11 Jun 19.30
Youghal 3 - 11 VS Dungourney 0 - 5 Copper Alley Thu 04 Jun 19.30
Sarsfields 0 - 1 VS St Itas 0 - 0 Riverstown Tue 22 Sep 20.30
Carrigtwohill 1 - 14 VS Cloyne 0 - 14 Carrigtwohill Mon 24 Aug 19.15
Lisgoold 2 - 18 VS St Catherines 0 - 6 Castlelyons Wed 10 Jun 19.30
8 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton 1 - 11 VS Carrigtwohill 1 - 12 Midleton Sat 15 Aug 19.00
Dungourney 2 - 14 VS Lisgoold 1 - 12 Dungourney Sat 30 May 19.30
St Itas 1 - 15 VS St Catherines 2 - 6 Ballynoe Mon 11 May 19.30
Cloyne 2 - 14 VS Sarsfields (2) 3 - 11 Cloyne Tue 16 Jun 20.00
Youghal 0 - 1 VS Sarsfields 0 - 0 Copper Alley Sun 04 Oct 14.00
9 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Sarsfields 7 - 17 VS Midleton 0 - 4 Riverstown Mon 25 May 19.30
St Catherines 0 - 4 VS Dungourney 1 - 14 Ballynoe Thu 02 Jul TBC
Carrigtwohill 1 - 12 VS St Itas 0 - 13 Carrigtwohill Tue 30 Jun 20.15
Cloyne 3 - 14 VS Youghal 2 - 10 Cloyne Mon 29 Jun 20.00
Lisgoold 1 - 17 VS Sarsfields (2) 2 - 10 Riverstown Fri 02 Oct 20.00