2009 - JHL Div 2 - Mossie O Sullivan Cup 86

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
    -          
    -          
Cloyne 1 - 5 VS Sarsfields 2 - 15 Páirc Chluain Uamha Sun 29 Mar 11.30
    -          
    -          
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
    -          
    -          
    -          
    -          
    -          
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
    -          
    -          
Cloyne 1 - 7 VS Lisgoold 0 - 18 Páirc Chluain Uamha Tue 28 Apr 19.30
    -          
    -          
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton 0 - 8 VS Lisgoold 0 - 18 Midleton Sun 14 Jun 15.00
    -          
St Itas 1 - 10 VS Youghal 3 - 10 Pilmore Thu 03 Sep 18.45
St Catherines 1 - 8 VS Cloyne 2 - 18 Ballynoe Sun 19 Apr 11.30
Carrigtwohill 0 - 7 VS Sarsfields 3 - 18 Carrigtwohill Tue 19 May 19.30
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
    -          
Cloyne 2 - 13 VS Dungourney 1 - 2 Páirc Chluain Uamha Tue 12 May 19.30
    -          
    -          
    -          
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton 2 - 12 VS St Catherines 2 - 10 Midleton Thu 09 Jul 20.00
    -          
St Itas 4 - 10 VS Cloyne 2 - 16 Pilmore Fri 03 Apr 18.45
    -          
    -          
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
    -          
    -          
    -          
    -          
Lisgoold 2 - 18 VS St Catherines 0 - 6 Castlelyons Wed 10 Jun 19.30
8 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
    -          
    -          
St Itas 1 - 15 VS St Catherines 2 - 6 Ballynoe Mon 11 May 19.30
    -          
    -          
9 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
    -          
St Catherines 0 - 4 VS Dungourney 1 - 14 Ballynoe Thu 02 Jul TBC
    -          
    -          
    -