2021 - Junior C Hurling - Michaél Foley Cup

Group 1

  Team     Team   Date Time
A Carraig na bhFear 5-16 vs Midleton 1-16 Sunday 17 Oct 2021 17.30
B Carrigtwohill 2-11 vs Erins Own 0-17 Sunday 26 Sep 2021 11.30
C Carraig na bhFear 3-27 vs Erins Own 3-5 Monday 11 Oct 2021 20.00
D Midleton 4-9 vs Carrigtwohill 1-12 Friday 08 Oct 2021 20.00
E Carraig na bhFear 2-17 vs Carrigtwohill 1-6 Friday 22 Oct 2021 20.15
F Midleton 2-18 vs Erins Own 1-20 Saturday 06 Nov 2021 14.30

Group 2

  Team     Team   Date Time
G Bride Rovers 4-12 vs Lisgoold 3-12 Sunday 10 Oct 2021 11.30
H Bride Rovers 1-18 vs St Catherines 1-10 Sunday 07 Nov 2021 12.00
I Lisgoold 1-18 vs St Catherines 2-11 Saturday 16 Oct 2021 19.00

Group 3

  Team     Team   Date Time
J Fr. O'Neills 2-11 vs Castlelyons 1-10 Sunday 26 Sep 2021 12.00
K Fr. O'Neills 2-7 vs Cloyne 3-17 Saturday 09 Oct 2021 14.30
L Castlelyons 0-8 vs Cloyne 6-16 Sunday 03 Oct 2021 17.00

Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
M Cloyne 5-17 vs Midleton 0-15 Friday 19 Nov 2021 20.00
N Carraig na bhFear 2-14 vs Bride Rovers 3-9 Sunday 14 Nov 2021 12.00

Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
O Carraig na bhFear 1-17 vs Cloyne 2-15 Sunday 28 Nov 2021 13.00