2019 - U21 B Hurling - Gerry O Connell Cup 1973

Group 1

  Team     Team   Date Time
A Midleton 1-12 vs Cloyne 2-13 Sunday 20 Oct 2019 11.30
B Carraig na bhFear 2-14 vs Cloyne 1-14 Sunday 15 Sep 2019 11.30
C Midleton 4-13 vs Carraig na bhFear 4-6 Saturday 09 Nov 2019 15.00

Group 2

  Team     Team   Date Time
D Russell Rovers 0-12 vs Lisgoold 1-16 Wednesday 24 Jul 2019 19.30
E Killeagh/Ita’s 2 0-0 vs Russell Rovers 0-1    
F Lisgoold 0-1 vs Killeagh/Ita’s 2 0-0    

Group 3

  Team     Team   Date Time
G Cobh 2-15 vs Dungourney 0-11 Saturday 31 Aug 2019 18.00
H Castlemartyr 2-23 vs Dungourney 0-9 Saturday 12 Oct 2019 16.30
I Cobh 4-14 vs Castlemartyr 2-20 Monday 28 Oct 2019 15.00

Quarter Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
J Lisgoold 1-17 vs Cloyne 1-13   14.30
K Cobh   vs Russell Rovers      

Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
L Castlemartyr 3-16 vs Lisgoold 0-11 Sunday 12 Jan 2020 14.30
M Midleton   vs Cobh   Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 20.00

Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
N Cobh 2-13 vs Castlemartyr 2-13 Sunday 19 Jan 2020 14.30

Final Replay

  Team     Team   Date Time
O Cobh 1-9 vs Castlemartyr 4-13 Saturday 01 Feb 2020 14.30

County First Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
P     vs        

County Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
Q     vs        

County Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
R     vs