2018 - U21 A H C - Ben Purcell Cup

Group 1

  Team     Team   Date Time
A Carrigtwohill 4-20 vs Watergrasshill 4-10 Tuesday 24 Jul 2018 19.30
B Castlelyons 1-13 vs Watergrasshill 1-13 Friday 10 Aug 2018 19.15
C Carrigtwohill 0-22 vs Castlelyons 4-10 Thursday 12 Jul 2018 19.30

Group 2

  Team     Team   Date Time
D St Catherines 3-18 vs Youghal 0-15 Wednesday 11 Jul 2018 20.00
E Bride Rovers 1-17 vs St Catherines 0-13 Friday 20 Jul 2018 20.00
F Youghal   vs Bride Rovers     18.45

Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
G Carrigtwohill 0-15 vs St Catherines 2-7 Saturday 08 Sep 2018 18.30
H Bride Rovers 3-16 vs Castlelyons 1-17 Tuesday 04 Sep 2018 18.30

Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
I Carrigtwohill 3-12 vs Bride Rovers 1-18 Saturday 15 Sep 2018 18.00

Final Replay

  Team     Team   Date Time
J Carrigtwohill 0-8 vs Bride Rovers 0-16 Wednesday 26 Sep 2018 20.00

County First Round

29/30 Sept

  Team     Team   Date Time
K Bride Rovers 3-16 vs Newcestown 1-12 Saturday 29 Sep 2018 18.00

County Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
L Bride Rovers 3-18 vs Passage 2-7 Saturday 27 Oct 2018 15.30

County Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
M Bride Rovers 1-14 vs Cloughduv 1-10 Sunday 09 Dec 2018