2017 - J B H C - Eamonn Fleming Cup

Preliminary Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
A Youghal 0-13 vs Castlelyons 2-11 Friday 30 Jun 2017 19.45

First Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
B Castlelyons 6-18 vs Ballinacurra 1-10 Sunday 23 Jul 2017 18.00
C Erins Own 0-0 vs St Catherines 0-1   19.30
D Carraig na bhFear 1-9 vs Cloyne 2-16 Sunday 23 Jul 2017 19.30
E Dungourney 2-18 vs Killeagh 1-13 Sunday 09 Jul 2017 10.00
F Sarsfields 2-20 vs Midleton 1-12 Friday 14 Jul 2017 19.30
G Aghada 5-13 vs Watergrasshill 3-9 Saturday 22 Jul 2017 19.30

Second Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
H Midleton 5-20 vs Ballinacurra 1-12 Thursday 10 Aug 2017 19.15
I Watergrasshill 2-12 vs Youghal 1-21 Wednesday 30 Aug 2017 19.00
J Killeagh 2-16 vs Carraig na bhFear 2-19 Wednesday 30 Aug 2017 20.00

Third Round

To be played on or before weekend 3 Sept

  Team     Team   Date Time
K Erins Own 0-0 vs Midleton 0-1    
L Youghal 2-18 vs Carraig na bhFear 1-12 Wednesday 06 Sep 2017 20.00

Quarter Final

To be played by weekend 10 Sept

  Team     Team   Date Time
M Midleton 3-16 vs Cloyne 0-19 Wednesday 13 Sep 2017 18.45
N Youghal 1-8 vs Sarsfields 0-15 Friday 15 Sep 2017 18.45
O Castlelyons 4-19 vs Aghada 1-11 Monday 28 Aug 2017 19.00
P Dungourney 1-9 vs St Catherines 1-13 Sunday 27 Aug 2017 18.00

Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
Q Midleton 1-10 vs Sarsfields 3-23 Saturday 23 Sep 2017 13.00
R Castlelyons 2-17 vs St Catherines 1-19 Sunday 17 Sep 2017 14.30

Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
S Castlelyons 1-14 vs Sarsfields 2-23 Sunday 01 Oct 2017 16.00

County First Round

1st Oct

  Team     Team   Date Time
T Sarsfields 1-29 vs Valley Rovers 1-8 Saturday 07 Oct 2017 16.00

County Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
U Sarsfields   vs Newmarket   Saturday 28 Oct 2017 16.00

County Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
V Sarsfields 0-12 vs Kilavullen 2-6 Saturday 11 Nov 2017  

County Final Replay

  Team     Team   Date Time
W Sarsfields 1-19 vs Kilavullen 1-9 Saturday 25 Nov 2017