2017 - J A H C - Jamesey Kelleher Cup

Preliminary Round

To be played on or before 24th June

  Team     Team   Date Time
A Erins Own 0-14 vs Cobh 1-10 Saturday 24 Jun 2017 16.00

First Round

To be played on or before 1st July

  Team     Team   Date Time
B Erins Own 0-11 vs Carraig na bhFear 0-13 Saturday 01 Jul 2017 17.30
C Fr. O'Neills 1-11 vs St Itas 1-22 Saturday 24 Jun 2017 19.45
D St Catherines 3-22 vs Lisgoold 1-26 Saturday 15 Jul 2017 19.30
E Killeagh 4-15 vs Carrigtwohill 0-7 Saturday 01 Jul 2017 19.30
F Russell Rovers 1-19 vs Bride Rovers 2-10 Sunday 25 Jun 2017 19.00

Second Round

.

  Team     Team   Date Time
G Lisgoold 3-22 vs Fr. O'Neills 0-9 Sunday 23 Jul 2017 19.30
H Bride Rovers 1-8 vs Erins Own 1-17 Saturday 15 Jul 2017 19.00
I Cobh 2-24 vs Carrigtwohill 1-5 Friday 14 Jul 2017 19.30

Quarter Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
J Killeagh 2-12 vs Lisgoold 2-16 Saturday 29 Jul 2017 19.00
K St Catherines 2-27 vs Cobh 2-8 Saturday 29 Jul 2017 19.00
L Russell Rovers 1-17 vs Erins Own 1-12 Saturday 29 Jul 2017 19.00
M St Itas 0-11 vs Carraig na bhFear 1-15 Saturday 19 Aug 2017 18.00

Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
N Lisgoold 1-14 vs St Catherines 2-18 Sunday 20 Aug 2017 14.00
O Russell Rovers 1-16 vs Carraig na bhFear 0-15 Sunday 27 Aug 2017 15.30

Final

the two teams go forward in the county

Weekend 16th Sept

  Team     Team   Date Time
P St Catherines 1-12 vs Russell Rovers 0-10 Saturday 09 Sep 2017 18.00

County First Round

Sat 16th Sept

  Team     Team   Date Time
Q St Catherines 2-12 vs Tracton 1-3 Saturday 16 Sep 2017  
R Russell Rovers 5-15 vs Valley Rovers 0-8    

County Q Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
S Russell Rovers 0-17 vs Kilbrin 2-10 Friday 29 Sep 2017 19.45

County Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
T St Catherines 3-17 vs Russell Rovers 2-10 Friday 13 Oct 2017 20.00

County Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
U St Catherines 2-10 vs Brian Dillons 1-13 Sunday 05 Nov 2017  

County Final Replay

  Team     Team   Date Time
V St Catherines   vs Brian Dillons   Tuesday 07 Nov 2017 19.30