2016 - East Cork J A H - Jamesey Kelleher Cup

Preliminary Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
A Carraig na bhFear 0-10 vs Sarsfields 1-13 Saturday 18 Jun 2016 19.45

First Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
B Carraig na bhFear 0-17 vs Carrigtwohill 1-17 Sunday 26 Jun 2016 18.00
C St Itas 1-11 vs St Catherines 0-21 Saturday 18 Jun 2016 19.00
D Killeagh 1-20 vs Lisgoold 1-18 Friday 24 Jun 2016 20.00
E Fr. O'Neills 1-14 vs Erins Own 2-12 Sunday 26 Jun 2016 12.00
F Cobh 0-12 vs Russell Rovers 0-15 Friday 24 Jun 2016 20.00
G Bride Rovers 2-14 vs Midleton 2-16 Sunday 26 Jun 2016 18.00

Second Round

E/T if needed

  Team     Team   Date Time
H Carraig na bhFear 0-21 vs St Itas 1-12 Saturday 16 Jul 2016 19.00
I Lisgoold 4-11 vs Fr. O'Neills 2-12 Sunday 24 Jul 2016 19.00
J Cobh 3-12 vs Bride Rovers 1-10 Friday 08 Jul 2016 20.00

Third Round

E/T if needed

  Team     Team   Date Time
K Carraig na bhFear 1-20 vs Lisgoold 2-14 Saturday 30 Jul 2016 19.15
L Cobh 1-16 vs Carrigtwohill 2-10 Friday 22 Jul 2016 19.45

Quarter Final

E/T if needed

  Team     Team   Date Time
M Sarsfields 0-19 vs Carraig na bhFear 1-11 Saturday 06 Aug 2016 15.30
N Cobh 0-12 vs Erins Own 0-8 Saturday 06 Aug 2016 18.30
O Midleton 0-8 vs St Catherines 1-19 Saturday 30 Jul 2016 19.00
P     vs        

Semi Final

Sarsfieds v Cobh replay if need Tue 30th Aug

  Team     Team   Date Time
Q Sarsfields 5-13 vs Cobh 1-10 Saturday 20 Aug 2016 18.00
R St Catherines 3-18 vs Russell Rovers 0-13 Saturday 13 Aug 2016 17.30

Final

=replay if needed Sat 3rd Sept

  Team     Team   Date Time
S     vs        

County First Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
T     vs        

County Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
U     vs        

County Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
V     vs