2020 - Junior B Hurling - Eammon Flemin g Cup 1961

Group 1

Top 2 in Q Finals Winner v Runner up

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A   vs   Carrigtwohill Pa Beausang   14.00
B   vs   T B C      
C   vs          
D Aghada vs Erins Own Cobh Pa Beausang Saturday 22 August 2020 19.00
E   vs          
F   vs          

Group 2

Top 2 in Q Finals Winner v Runner up

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
G Midleton vs Carrigtwohill Lisgoold Jim Hennessy Friday 14 August 2020 19.00
H Cloyne vs Dungourney Ballinacurra James Daly Sunday 09 August 2020 19.00
I Carrigtwohill vs Cloyne Dungourney Shane Hodgins Saturday 22 August 2020 19.15
J Dungourney vs Midleton Shanagarry Arthur Murphy Sunday 23 August 2020 19.00
K Cloyne vs Midleton Dungourney Michael Walsh Sunday 30 August 2020 18.30
L Dungourney vs Carrigtwohill Killeagh James Daly Sunday 30 August 2020 18.30

Group 3

Top 2 in Q Finals Winner v Runner up

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
M Killeagh vs Bride Rovers Castlemartyr John Kirby Saturday 08 August 2020 19.00
N Russell Rovers vs Killeagh Youghal Willie Wallis Saturday 22 August 2020 18.45
O Bride Rovers vs Russell Rovers Dungourney James Hennessy Saturday 05 September 2020 17.00

Group 4

Top 2 in Q Finals Winner v Runner up

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
P Castlelyons vs St Catherines Glenville Andrew Dorgan Sunday 09 August 2020 19.30
Q Youghal vs Castlelyons Ballynoe Michael Walsh Saturday 22 August 2020 19.15
R St Catherines vs Youghal Ballynoe John Kirby Thursday 27 August 2020 20.00

Quarter Final

To be played on weekend 13th Sept

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
S Aghada vs Castlelyons Dungourney James Daly Saturday 12 September 2020 17.30
T Midleton vs Killeagh Shanagarry Eoin Coleman Saturday 19 September 2020 17.00
U Youghal vs Carrigtwohill Carrigtwohill Pa Beausang Saturday 12 September 2020 19.30
V Bride Rovers vs Erins Own Carraig na bhFear Michael Walsh Sunday 20 September 2020 14.00

Semi Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
W Castlelyons vs Midleton Killeagh Arthur Murphy Monday 28 September 2020 20.00
X Youghal vs Erins Own Páirc Chluain Uamha Chris Scanlon Sunday 04 October 2020 14.00

Semi-Final Replay

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
Y Youghal vs Erins Own        

Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
Z Midleton vs          

County First Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
[ Imokilly vs Muskerry