2019 - U21 A Hurling - Ben Purcell Cup

Group 1

Round Robin top 2 in S final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A Carrigtwohill vs Youghal Castlemartyr Niall O Neill Saturday 06 July 2019 19.30
B St Catherines vs Watergrasshill Rathcormac Niall O Neill Saturday 13 July 2019 19.00
C Carrigtwohill vs St Catherines Dungourney Ger Scully Saturday 20 July 2019 19.30
D Youghal vs Watergrasshill Killeagh Pa Beausang Monday 21 October 2019 20.00
E Watergrasshill vs Carrigtwohill Lisgoold Willie Wallis Sunday 22 September 2019 18.00
F Youghal vs St Catherines Dungourney John Kirby Monday 02 September 2019 18.45

Group 2

Round Robin top 2 in S final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
G Castlelyons vs Sarsfields Rathcormac Shane Hodgins Friday 30 August 2019 18.45
H Aghada vs Sarsfields Cobh Brian Murphy Saturday 21 September 2019 14.00
I Castlelyons vs Aghada Rostellan Niall O Neill Friday 11 October 2019 19.45

Semi Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
J Carrigtwohill vs Aghada Carrigtwohill Arthur Murphy Friday 18 October 2019 19.45
K Castlelyons vs Watergrasshill Carraig na bhFear Pa Beausang Saturday 02 November 2019 14.30

Final

Extra time if needed

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
L Aghada vs Castlelyons Dungourney Niall O Neill Saturday 09 November 2019 14.30

County First Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
M Castlelyons vs Newcestown Cloughduv   Sunday 17 November 2019 14.30