2019 - J B Hurling Championship - Eamonn Fleming Cup

Group 1

Round Robin top 2 in Q final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A Youghal vs Carrigtwohill Killeagh Arthur Murphy Friday 12 July 2019 19.30
B St Catherines vs Youghal Copper Alley James Hennessy Monday 09 September 2019 18.45
C Carrigtwohill vs St Catherines Lisgoold Mark Murphy Sunday 18 August 2019 12.00

Group 2

Round Robin top 2 in Q final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
D Cloyne vs Dungourney Shanagarry Pa Beausang Friday 12 July 2019 20.00
E Midleton vs Cloyne Shanagarry James Daly Sunday 11 August 2019 19.00
F Dungourney vs Midleton Castlemartyr Paudie Kearney Sunday 28 July 2019 18.00

Group 3

Round Robin top 2 in Q final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
G Sarsfields vs Killeagh Cobh Willie Wallis Monday 15 July 2019 19.30
H Bride Rovers vs Sarsfields Glenville Paddy O'Sullivan Monday 29 July 2019 19.30
I Killeagh vs Bride Rovers Castlelyons John Kirby Friday 16 August 2019 19.00

Group 4

Round Robin top 2 in Q final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
J Aghada vs Erins Own Ballinacurra Jim Hennessy Thursday 11 July 2019 19.45
K Castlelyons vs Erins Own Rathcormac Jim Hennessy Wednesday 31 July 2019 19.45
L Aghada vs Castlelyons Killeagh Pa Beausang Wednesday 21 August 2019 19.00

Quarter Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
M Carrigtwohill vs Killeagh Castlemartyr Shane Hodgins Sunday 08 September 2019 14.00
N Midleton vs Aghada Killeagh James Daly Sunday 08 September 2019 15.30
O Bride Rovers vs Youghal Killeagh Jim Hennessy Sunday 15 September 2019 12.00
P Castlelyons vs Dungourney Rathcormac Mark Murphy Sunday 08 September 2019 15.30

Semi Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
Q Killeagh vs Aghada Castlemartyr James Hennessy Sunday 22 September 2019 17.45
R Youghal vs Castlelyons Killeagh Niall O Neill Wednesday 25 September 2019 20.15

Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
S Aghada vs Youghal Dungourney Arthur Murphy Sunday 29 September 2019 14.30

County First Round

Weekend 5/6th Oct

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
T Aghada vs Ballyhea Kilavullen   Saturday 05 October 2019 15.15