2019 - J A Hurling Championship - Jamesy Kelleher Cup

First Round

Lisgoold v St Ita's weekend 28th July

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A Erins Own vs Sarsfields Carraig na bhFear Pat O'Driscoll Friday 21 June 2019 20.00
B Lisgoold vs St Itas Shanagarry Brian Murphy Saturday 27 July 2019 19.00
C Fr. O'Neills vs Cobh Killeagh Willie Wallis Saturday 22 June 2019 15.00
D Killeagh vs Russell Rovers Castlemartyr Pa Beausang Friday 21 June 2019 20.00
E Watergrasshill vs Carraig na bhFear Rathcormac Niall O Neill Saturday 22 June 2019 14.30

Second Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
F Fr. O'Neills vs Carraig na bhFear Carrigtwohill Arthur Murphy Saturday 27 July 2019 16.00
G Killeagh vs St Itas Top of the Hill Youghal James Daly Saturday 03 August 2019 18.30

Quarter Final

5 winners Rd 1, 2 winners Rd 2, 1 bye Rd 2

To be played on or before Sun 11th Aug

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
H Sarsfields vs Watergrasshill Carraig na bhFear James Hennessy Friday 09 August 2019 19.15
I Carraig na bhFear vs Cobh Castlelyons Michael Walsh Saturday 10 August 2019 19.30
J St Itas vs Erins Own Páirc Chluain Uamha Willie Wallis Saturday 17 August 2019 15.00
K Russell Rovers vs Lisgoold Killeagh Ger Scully Saturday 10 August 2019 19.00

Semi Final

To be played on or before Sun 25th Aug

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
L Watergrasshill vs Carraig na bhFear Rathcormac Mark Murphy Saturday 17 August 2019 17.00
M St Itas vs Russell Rovers Castlemartyr Brian Sweeney Saturday 24 August 2019 15.00

Final

Two finalists into County

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
N Carraig na bhFear vs Russell Rovers Lisgoold James Hennessy Sunday 08 September 2019 18.00

County First Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
O Russell Rovers vs Eire Óg Lisgoold   Sunday 22 September 2019 14.30
P Carraig na bhFear vs Cloughduv Ballinora   Sunday 22 September 2019 15.45

County Q Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
Q Russell Rovers vs Kilbree Ballygarvan   Saturday 05 October 2019 15.00
R Carraig na bhFear vs Courcey Rovers Cloughduv   Saturday 05 October 2019 15.00

County Semi Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
S Russell Rovers vs Newmarket Blarney   Saturday 19 October 2019 14.00
T Carraig na bhFear vs Ballinascarthy Ovens   Saturday 19 October 2019 15.00

County Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
U Russell Rovers vs Carraig na bhFear Páirc Uí Rinn   Sunday 03 November 2019 15.45