2018 - 2018 I H C Final - Abernethy Cup

First Round

To be played by Mon 18th June

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A Castlelyons vs Castlemartyr Shanagarry Jim Hennessy Wednesday 13 June 2018 19.30
B Sarsfields vs Dungourney        

Quarter Final

To Be played on or before Wed 20th June

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
C Castlemartyr vs Sarsfields Ballinacurra Cathal McAllister Wednesday 25 July 2018 19.30
D Youghal vs Watergrasshill Copper Alley Youghal Pat O'Driscoll Sunday 17 June 2018 19.30
E Fr. O'Neills vs Cloyne Rostellan Niall O Neill Tuesday 26 June 2018 19.45
F Aghada vs St Catherines Shanagarry Brian Murphy Wednesday 06 June 2018 19.30

Semi Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
G Sarsfields vs Watergrasshill Lisgoold Ger Scully Saturday 04 August 2018 19.15
H Cloyne vs Aghada Shanagarry Brian Murphy Tuesday 07 August 2018 19.15

Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
I Watergrasshill vs Cloyne Castlemartyr   Saturday 16 March 2019 15.00