2017 - J B H C - Eamonn Fleming Cup

Preliminary Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A Youghal vs Castlelyons Lisgoold Paudie Kearney Friday 30 June 2017 19.45

First Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
B Castlelyons vs Ballinacurra Caherlag Jim Hennessy Sunday 23 July 2017 18.00
C Erins Own vs St Catherines Dungourney     19.30
D Carraig na bhFear vs Cloyne Rathcormac Brian Murphy (Carrig) Sunday 23 July 2017 19.30
E Dungourney vs Killeagh Dungourney Michael Walsh Sunday 09 July 2017 10.00
F Sarsfields vs Midleton Ballinacurra Brian Walsh Friday 14 July 2017 19.30
G Aghada vs Watergrasshill Lisgoold Michael Walsh Saturday 22 July 2017 19.30

Second Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
H Midleton vs Ballinacurra Castlemartyr Brian Murphy (Carrig) Thursday 10 August 2017 19.15
I Watergrasshill vs Youghal Ballynoe Paudie Kearney Wednesday 30 August 2017 19.00
J Killeagh vs Carraig na bhFear Killeagh Niall O Neill Wednesday 30 August 2017 20.00

Third Round

To be played on or before weekend 3 Sept

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
K Erins Own vs Midleton Cobh PJ Ahern    
L Youghal vs Carraig na bhFear Cobh John Kirby Wednesday 06 September 2017 20.00

Quarter Final

To be played by weekend 10 Sept

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
M Midleton vs Cloyne Ballinacurra James Hennessey Wednesday 13 September 2017 18.45
N Youghal vs Sarsfields Ballinacurra Charlie McAllister Friday 15 September 2017 18.45
O Castlelyons vs Aghada Rostellan Niall Barrett Monday 28 August 2017 19.00
P Dungourney vs St Catherines Copper Alley Youghal James Daly Sunday 27 August 2017 18.00

Semi Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
Q Midleton vs Sarsfields Ballinacurra Brian Murphy (Carrig) Saturday 23 September 2017 13.00
R Castlelyons vs St Catherines Dungourney Mark Murphy Sunday 17 September 2017 14.30

Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
S Castlelyons vs Sarsfields Rathcormac Niall O Neill Sunday 01 October 2017 16.00

County First Round

1st Oct

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
T Sarsfields vs Valley Rovers Riverstick   Saturday 07 October 2017 16.00

County Semi Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
U Sarsfields vs Newmarket Kilavullen   Saturday 28 October 2017 16.00

County Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
V Sarsfields vs Kilavullen Páirc Uí Rinn   Saturday 11 November 2017  

County Final Replay

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
W Sarsfields vs Kilavullen     Saturday 25 November 2017