2013 - U21 B Hurling - Gerry O'Connell 1973

First Round

East Cork Under 21B Hurling Championship

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A Watergrasshill vs Russell Rovers Ballinacurra Aidan Barry Tuesday 16 July 2013 19.30
B St Catherines vs Carrigtwohill Dungourney James Hennessey Monday 22 July 2013 19.30
C Cobh vs Carraig na bhFear Caherlag Michael Walsh Saturday 20 July 2013 19.30
D Castlegoold vs Aghada Shanagarry James Daly Saturday 20 July 2013 20.00
E Youghal vs Bride Rovers Midleton John Kirby Monday 22 July 2013 19.30

Second Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
F   vs          

2nd round replay

watergrasshill vs carrigtwohill

lisgoold

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
G   vs          
H   vs          
I   vs          
J   vs          

Quarter Final

Games to be played w/e August 3/4/5

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
K Watergrasshill vs Carrigtwohill Lisgoold Maurice Mulcahy Saturday 03 August 2013 17.00
L Cobh vs Castlegoold Carrigtwohill Dominic Rooney Sunday 04 August 2013 18.30
M Youghal vs Cloyne Shanagarry Michael Mulry Friday 02 August 2013 19.30
N Fr. O'Neills vs Killeagh/Ita's Youghal Brian Walsh Friday 02 August 2013 19.30

Quarter final replay

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
O Watergrasshill vs Carrigtwohill Lisgoold Ger Scully Monday 12 August 2013 19.00

Semi Final

Games to be played w/e August 18th

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
P Watergrasshill vs Castlegoold Midleton Brian Murphy (Carrig) Tuesday 20 August 2013 19.15
Q Cloyne vs Fr. O'Neills Shanagarry Pa Beausang Sunday 18 August 2013 19.00

Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
R Watergrasshill vs Fr. O'Neills Ballynoe Pa Beausang Tuesday 10 September 2013 19.30