2019 - J F L Div 3 - Patrick O'Mahony Cup (L)

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cobh 0 - 15 VS Dungourney 0 - 11 Cobh Sat 09 Feb 18.00
St Catherines 0 - 3 VS Castlemartyr 5 - 15 Ballynoe Sun 10 Feb 15.00
Glanmire 2 - 4 VS Russell Rovers 2 - 10 Shanagarry Sun 10 Feb 11.30
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Glanmire 0 - 3 VS Cobh 2 - 10 Cobh Fri 15 Feb 19.45
St Catherines 0 - 6 VS Dungourney 2 - 5 Ballynoe Fri 15 Feb 20.00
Russell Rovers 1 - 9 VS Castlemartyr 1 - 6 Shanagarry Sun 17 Feb 15.00
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Dungourney 0 - 1 VS Glanmire 0 - 0 Dungourney Sat 13 Jul 11.30
Russell Rovers 4 - 12 VS St Catherines 0 - 3 Shanagarry Mon 06 May 17.00
Castlemartyr 0 - 7 VS Cobh 6 - 9 Castlemartyr Sun 31 Mar 15.00
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Castlemartyr 1 - 14 VS Glanmire 1 - 7 Castlemartyr Tue 04 Jun 19.30
Cobh   VS St Catherines   Cobh TBC TBC
Russell Rovers 1 - 7 VS Dungourney 0 - 3 Pairc Ui Chaoimh 4G Sun 10 Mar 12.00
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
St Catherines   VS Glanmire   Ballynoe TBC TBC
Cobh 2 - 7 VS Russell Rovers 0 - 9 Cobh Tue 28 May 19.45
Dungourney 2 - 12 VS Castlemartyr 1 - 11 Dungourney Sat 04 May 18.00