2019 - J F L Div 2 - Patrick O'Mahony Cup (Y)

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Glenville 2 - 4 VS Carrigtwohill 0 - 10 Glenville Fri 08 Feb 19.45
Ballinacurra 2 - 10 VS Aghada 0 - 6 Ballinacurra Sun 10 Feb 15.15
Bride Rovers   VS Castlelyons   Rathcormac TBC 19.30
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Castlelyons 0 - 4 VS Carrigtwohill 0 - 13 Carrigtwohill Sun 17 Feb 11.00
Aghada 3 - 5 VS Glenville 2 - 13 Rostellan Fri 15 Feb 20.15
Ballinacurra   VS Bride Rovers   Ballinacurra TBC 12.00
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Glenville   VS Castlelyons   Glenville TBC 19.30
Bride Rovers   VS Aghada   Rathcormac TBC 19.30
Carrigtwohill 0 - 8 VS Ballinacurra 0 - 11 Carrigtwohill Mon 11 Mar 20.00
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Ballinacurra 3 - 13 VS Castlelyons 1 - 12 Ballinacurra Sun 28 Apr 17.00
Aghada 2 - 2 VS Carrigtwohill 4 - 9 Rostellan Fri 03 May 19.45
Bride Rovers   VS Glenville   Rathcormac Thu 09 May 19.30
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Castlelyons 4 - 10 VS Aghada 3 - 7 Castlelyons Mon 13 May 19.45
Carrigtwohill 1 - 13 VS Bride Rovers 1 - 2 Carrigtwohill Tue 07 May 19.30
Glenville   VS Ballinacurra   Glenville TBC TBC