2019 - J F L Div 1 - Bishop Roche Cup

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Carraig na bhFear 2 - 12 VS Cloyne 1 - 7 Carraig na bhFear Sun 10 Feb 12.00
Fr. O'Neills 2 - 13 VS Midleton 3 - 7 Aghavine Thu 25 Apr 19.30
Erins Own   VS Lisgoold   Lisgoold TBC 15.00
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Lisgoold 0 - 9 VS Carraig na bhFear 0 - 11 Carraig na bhFear Sun 17 Feb 12.00
Cloyne   VS Midleton   Chapel St Cloyne TBC 12.00
Glenbower Rovers 1 - 4 VS Fr. O'Neills 2 - 9 Killeagh Fri 15 Feb 19.45
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cloyne 0 - 12 VS Erins Own 1 - 10 Páirc Chluain Uamha Sun 10 Mar 12.00
Fr. O'Neills 1 - 9 VS Carraig na bhFear 0 - 12 Carraig na bhFear Sun 24 Mar 12.00
Lisgoold 1 - 8 VS Glenbower Rovers 0 - 6 Killeagh Tue 12 Mar 20.00
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Glenbower Rovers 2 - 10 VS Cloyne 2 - 11 Killeagh Wed 03 Apr 20.00
Midleton 1 - 5 VS Lisgoold 3 - 13 Midleton Sun 31 Mar 11.30
Erins Own 1 - 8 VS Fr. O'Neills 2 - 9 Caherlag Tue 07 May 19.30
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Glenbower Rovers 3 - 6 VS Erins Own 0 - 10 Killeagh Tue 04 Jun 19.45
Cloyne   VS Lisgoold   Páirc Chluain Uamha TBC TBC
Carraig na bhFear 4 - 13 VS Midleton 0 - 8 Carraig na bhFear Sun 10 Mar 11.30
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton   VS Erins Own   Midleton TBC TBC
Carraig na bhFear   VS Glenbower Rovers   Carraig na bhFear TBC TBC
Lisgoold   VS Fr. O'Neills   Lisgoold TBC TBC
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Fr. O'Neills   VS Cloyne   Aghavine TBC TBC
Erins Own   VS Carraig na bhFear   Caherlag TBC TBC
Midleton   VS Glenbower Rovers   Midleton TBC TBC