2018 - J F L Div 2 - Patrick O'Mahony Cup (Y)

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Dungourney 0 - 0 VS Cobh 0 - 1 Dungourney Sun 11 Feb 12.00
Castlelyons   VS Midleton   Castlelyons TBC 11.30
Carrigtwohill 1 - 4 VS Fr. O'Neills 1 - 8 Carrigtwohill Fri 09 Feb 20.15
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Castlelyons 1 - 11 VS Dungourney 4 - 11 Castlelyons Fri 16 Feb 20.00
Cobh 1 - 8 VS Midleton 3 - 8 Cobh Tue 06 Mar 20.00
Fr. O'Neills 0 - 9 VS Aghada 1 - 7 Rostellan Fri 02 Feb 20.15
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cobh 0 - 7 VS Carrigtwohill 0 - 5 Cobh Sat 10 Mar 19.00
Dungourney 0 - 8 VS Fr. O'Neills 0 - 9 Dungourney Tue 20 Mar 19.30
Aghada 1 - 10 VS Castlelyons 2 - 6 Rostellan Fri 09 Mar 20.00
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Aghada 2 - 6 VS Cobh 1 - 8 Rostellan Tue 20 Mar 19.45
Fr. O'Neills 2 - 10 VS Midleton 0 - 17 Killeagh Tue 18 Sep 19.30
Carrigtwohill 2 - 7 VS Castlelyons 3 - 11 Carrigtwohill Sat 19 May 19.00
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Carrigtwohill 4 - 8 VS Aghada 2 - 7 Rostellan Fri 06 Jul 20.00
Cobh 2 - 10 VS Castlelyons 2 - 11 Cobh Tue 25 Sep 19.30
Midleton 4 - 13 VS Dungourney 1 - 10 Dungourney Wed 05 Sep 19.00
6 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Midleton 2 - 21 VS Carrigtwohill 0 - 7 Lisgoold Tue 17 Jul 19.30
Aghada 1 - 7 VS Dungourney 0 - 15 Rostellan Sat 29 Sep 18.45
Castlelyons 2 - 8 VS Fr. O'Neills 1 - 11 Castlelyons Thu 03 May 19.30
7 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Fr. O'Neills 0 - 13 VS Cobh 1 - 5 Aghavine Mon 07 May 18.00
Dungourney 3 - 7 VS Carrigtwohill 1 - 14 Lisgoold Sat 05 May 15.30
Midleton 2 - 13 VS Aghada 2 - 7 Castlemartyr Thu 17 May 19.30