2017 - J F L Div 2 - Patrick O'Mahony Cup (Y)

Round  
1 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cobh 1 - 8 VS Russell Rovers 0 - 5 Cobh Sat 11 Feb 14.00
Lisgoold 2 - 7 VS Aghada 1 - 6 Lisgoold Sun 12 Feb 12.00
Erins Own 1 - 4 VS Midleton 1 - 6 Caherlag Sun 12 Feb 12.00
2 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Lisgoold 1 - 10 VS Cobh 1 - 5 Lisgoold Sun 26 Feb 12.00
Aghada 0 - 4 VS Erins Own 3 - 6 Rostellan Fri 17 Feb 19.45
Russell Rovers 1 - 8 VS Midleton 2 - 8 Shanagarry Sat 18 Feb 15.00
3 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cobh 2 - 6 VS Aghada 3 - 13 Rostellan Mon 15 May 19.45
Midleton 0 - 0 VS Lisgoold 0 - 1 Lisgoold Fri 05 May 19.30
Erins Own 3 - 12 VS Russell Rovers 0 - 12 Caherlag Mon 03 Apr 19.00
4 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Cobh 0 - 3 VS Erins Own 4 - 10 Cobh Wed 15 Mar 20.00
Aghada 0 - 5 VS Midleton 2 - 4 Rostellan Tue 21 Mar 20.15
Lisgoold 0 - 8 VS Russell Rovers 2 - 6 Lisgoold Sun 05 Mar 12.00
5 Team 1 Score   Team 2 Score Location Date Time
Erins Own 2 - 12 VS Lisgoold 0 - 4 Caherlag Sat 15 Apr 18.45
Midleton 1 - 8 VS Cobh 5 - 9 Cobh Wed 28 Jun 20.00
Russell Rovers 1 - 12 VS Aghada 1 - 9 Shanagarry Sun 09 Apr 14.30