2021 - Junior C Football - Bob O Sullivan Cup

Group 1

  Team     Team   Date Time
A Glenbower Rovers 0-6 vs Carraig na bhFear 3-15 Sunday 15 Aug 2021 12.00
B Carrigtwohill 2-10 vs Cobh 1-6 Sunday 04 Jul 2021 19.00
C Glenbower Rovers 3-13 vs Cobh 2-9 Monday 19 Jul 2021 20.00
D Carraig na bhFear 1-6 vs Carrigtwohill 5-6 Sunday 18 Jul 2021 19.00
E Glenbower Rovers 1-11 vs Carrigtwohill 3-9 Friday 30 Jul 2021 20.00
F Carraig na bhFear 1-7 vs Cobh 1-7 Monday 02 Aug 2021 19.30

Group 2

  Team     Team   Date Time
G Glenville 1-11 vs Youghal 3-15 Friday 24 Sep 2021 20.00
H Midleton 0-2 vs Glanmire 3-19 Sunday 04 Jul 2021 19.00
I Glenville 0-5 vs Glanmire 6-17 Tuesday 17 Aug 2021 20.00
J Youghal 3-16 vs Midleton 0-8 Sunday 18 Jul 2021 11.30
K Glenville 2-9 vs Midleton 1-16 Tuesday 27 Jul 2021 20.00
L     vs        

Group 3

  Team     Team   Date Time
M Aghada 2-13 vs Ballinacurra 4-8 Sunday 04 Jul 2021 19.00
N Aghada 1-21 vs Lisgoold 0-3 Monday 12 Jul 2021 19.45
O Ballinacurra 0-1 vs Lisgoold 0-0   19.00

Quarter Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
P Ballinacurra 2-10 vs Carraig na bhFear 1-11 Sunday 07 Nov 2021 15.45
Q Youghal 1-8 vs Aghada 4-17 Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 20.00

Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
R Glanmire 1-12 vs Ballinacurra 2-10 Sunday 14 Nov 2021 17.00
S Carrigtwohill 2-5 vs Aghada 1-17 Sunday 14 Nov 2021 12.00

Final

November 20th

  Team     Team   Date Time
T Aghada 2-10 vs Ballinacurra 1-16 Sunday 28 Nov 2021 14.00