2018 - U21 C F C -

First Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
A Bride Rovers 3-14 vs Carraig na bhFear 3-7 Sunday 11 Mar 2018 12.00
B Cobh 2-9 vs Glanmire 0-6 Sunday 25 Feb 2018 12.00
C Lisgoold   vs Youghal     19.45
D Carrigtwohill   vs St Catherines     19.30

Second Round

To be played by weekend 17 March

  Team     Team   Date Time
E Carrigtwohill 1-6 vs Carraig na bhFear 0-16 Friday 16 Mar 2018 20.15

Third Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
F Lisgoold 1-5 vs Carraig na bhFear 0-11 Sunday 25 Mar 2018 18.00
G St Catherines 2-11 vs Glanmire 2-11 Sunday 25 Mar 2018 12.00

3rd round replay

to be played by weekend 31st March

  Team     Team   Date Time
H Glanmire 1-7 vs St Catherines 4-6 Monday 02 Apr 2018 19.15

Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
I Carraig na bhFear 1-9 vs Bride Rovers 1-7 Sunday 01 Apr 2018 12.00
J Cobh 3-7 vs St Catherines 0-7 Saturday 07 Apr 2018 12.30

Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
K Carraig na bhFear 0-10 vs Cobh 3-8 Saturday 05 May 2018 15.00

County First Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
L Cobh 1-10 vs Tadgh Mac Carthaigh 0-13 Saturday 19 May 2018 19.15

County First Round replay

  Team     Team   Date Time
M Cobh 2-9 vs Tadgh Mac Carthaigh 1-14 Sunday 24 Jun 2018