2017 - J B F C - Michael Boig Coleman Cup

Preliminary Round

to be played on or before Sat 1st April

  Team     Team   Date Time
A Youghal 2-6 vs Glenville 2-14 Monday 03 Apr 2017 19.30

First Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
B Glenville 2-15 vs Cobh 3-9 Sunday 16 Apr 2017 12.30
C Glanmire 1-8 vs Russell Rovers 4-8 Saturday 22 Apr 2017 19.00
D Bride Rovers 2-11 vs Midleton 1-5 Monday 17 Apr 2017 18.30

Second Round

Loser Prel Rd 3 losers Rd 1

  Team     Team   Date Time
E Youghal 0-6 vs Cobh 1-9 Monday 05 Jun 2017 15.00
F Glanmire 2-11 vs Midleton 0-3 Friday 19 May 2017 20.00

Third Round

2 winners Rd 3

  Team     Team   Date Time
G Cobh 4-11 vs Glanmire 1-7 Saturday 01 Jul 2017 15.30

Semi Final

3 winners Rd 1 winner Rd 3

  Team     Team   Date Time
H Russell Rovers 1-6 vs Bride Rovers 1-5 Friday 11 Aug 2017 19.30
I Cobh 1-11 vs Glenville 0-13 Sunday 27 Aug 2017 14.00

Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
J Russell Rovers 2-1 vs Cobh 3-7 Saturday 23 Sep 2017 17.00

County First Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
K Cobh   vs Crosshaven   Saturday 28 Oct 2017 16.00

County Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
L Cobh 2-11 vs Grange 1-8 Sunday 05 Nov 2017 14.00

County Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
M Cobh 4-14 vs Cilln a Martra 2-6 Saturday 18 Nov 2017