2017 - J A F C - Jim Ryan Cup

First Round

to be played on or before Sat 25th March

E T if needed

  Team     Team   Date Time
A Aghada 1-12 vs Fr. O'Neills 1-7 Friday 17 Mar 2017 12.00
B Glenbower Rovers 4-10 vs Castlemartyr 1-7 Saturday 25 Mar 2017 15.00
C Erins Own 2-11 vs Cloyne 0-5 Saturday 25 Mar 2017 15.00
D Carraig na bhFear 2-12 vs Dungourney 2-6 Sunday 26 Mar 2017 12.00
E Ballinacurra 1-3 vs Lisgoold 0-12 Sunday 26 Mar 2017 14.30
F St Catherines 3-4 vs Midleton 1-8 Saturday 25 Mar 2017 17.30
G Castlelyons 0-8 vs Carrigtwohill 0-4 Friday 24 Mar 2017 20.00

Second Round

7 Rd 1 losers & 1bye = 3 games

  Team     Team   Date Time
H Midleton 3-12 vs Carrigtwohill 0-11 Thursday 06 Apr 2017 20.00
I Ballinacurra 4-6 vs Dungourney 2-10 Friday 31 Mar 2017 20.00
J Cloyne 2-11 vs Castlemartyr 2-12 Tuesday 11 Apr 2017 18.45

Third Round

Extra time if needed

3 winners Rd 2 & 1 bye Rd 2 & 2 winners Rd 1

  Team     Team   Date Time
K Fr. O'Neills 1-10 vs Midleton 1-7 Thursday 13 Apr 2017 19.30
L Erins Own 1-16 vs Ballinacurra 0-7 Sunday 23 Apr 2017 15.00
M Carraig na bhFear 1-16 vs Castlemartyr 1-12 Saturday 15 Apr 2017 16.45

Quarter Final

5 winners Rd 1 & 3 winners Rd 3

  Team     Team   Date Time
N Carraig na bhFear 0-8 vs Erins Own 0-10 Monday 01 May 2017 17.00
O Castlelyons 0-13 vs Aghada 2-2 Friday 19 May 2017 19.30
P Glenbower Rovers 2-14 vs St Catherines 1-9 Saturday 29 Apr 2017 19.00
Q Lisgoold 1-8 vs Fr. O'Neills 2-3 Saturday 13 May 2017 19.15

Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
R Erins Own 1-13 vs Castlelyons 1-10 Friday 11 Aug 2017 20.00
S Glenbower Rovers 0-7 vs Lisgoold 0-4 Wednesday 13 Sep 2017 20.00

Final

Alt Sun 17th Sept

two teams into the County

  Team     Team   Date Time
T Erins Own 3-11 vs Glenbower Rovers 1-5 Saturday 16 Sep 2017 18.15

County First Round

  Team     Team   Date Time
U Erins Own 0-12 vs Belgooly 0-4 Monday 02 Oct 2017 19.45
V Glenbower Rovers 2-7 vs Buttevant 3-11 Wednesday 20 Sep 2017  

County Q Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
W Erins Own 0-9 vs Kilmurry 0-8 Wednesday 11 Oct 2017 19.30

County Semi Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
X Erins Own 1-12 vs Kilmacabea 1-12 Saturday 14 Oct 2017 16.00

County Semi final replay

  Team     Team   Date Time
Y Erins Own 1-11 vs Kilmacabea 0-10 Saturday 21 Oct 2017 16.00

County Final

  Team     Team   Date Time
Z Erins Own   vs Knocknagree   Sunday 29 Oct 2017 13.30