2019 - U21 C Football -

Group 1

Round Robin top 2 in S final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A Cobh vs Cloyne Cobh Brian Murphy Saturday 23 February 2019 15.00
B Youghal vs St Catherines Top of the Hill Youghal Paudie Kearney Friday 22 February 2019 19.45
C Cobh vs Youghal Cobh Shane Hodgins Friday 08 March 2019 19.45
D Cloyne vs St Catherines Chapel St Cloyne Gavin O'Brien Saturday 09 March 2019 15.00
E St Catherines vs Cobh Ballynoe Eoin Coleman Friday 22 March 2019 19.45
F Cloyne vs Youghal       15.00

Group 2

Round Robin Winner in S final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
G Lisgoold vs Glanmire Sallybrook PJ Ahern Sunday 24 February 2019 11.00
H Russell Rovers vs Glanmire T B C   Monday 18 March 2019 16.00
I Lisgoold vs Russell Rovers Ballinacurra Paudie Kearney Saturday 23 March 2019 16.00

Group 3

Round Robin Winner in S final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
J Bride Rovers vs Carraig na bhFear        
K Carrigtwohill vs Bride Rovers Cobh John Kirby Friday 22 March 2019 20.15
L   vs         15.00

Semi Final

To be player on or before Sat 30th March

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
M St Catherines vs Bride Rovers Ballynoe James Daly Friday 29 March 2019 19.00
N Cobh vs Lisgoold Carrigtwohill Brian Sweeney Friday 29 March 2019 20.15

Final

Winner in County

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
O Bride Rovers vs Cobh Midleton Brian Murphy Friday 05 April 2019 19.00

County First Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
P Bride Rovers vs Ballycastle Gaels     Saturday 27 April 2019