2018 - J A F C - Jim Ryan Cup

First Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A Cloyne vs Castlelyons Dungourney Robert Whelan Saturday 12 May 2018 19.00
B Castlemartyr vs Cobh Carrigtwohill Brian Murphy Saturday 12 May 2018 15.00
C Glenbower Rovers vs Carraig na bhFear Lisgoold Pat O'Driscoll Saturday 19 May 2018 19.00
D Midleton vs Aghada Castlemartyr Ger Scully Thursday 17 May 2018 19.30
E Carrigtwohill vs Dungourney Lisgoold Arthur Murphy Saturday 05 May 2018 15.30
F Erins Own vs Lisgoold Ballinacurra Cathal McAllister Saturday 12 May 2018 19.15
G Fr. O'Neills vs St Catherines Youghal James Daly Saturday 12 May 2018 17.00

Second Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
H Glenbower Rovers vs St Catherines Ballinacurra Brian Walsh Friday 25 May 2018 19.00
I Aghada vs Castlelyons Lisgoold Niall O Neill Saturday 26 May 2018 16.30
J Dungourney vs Lisgoold Rathcormac Pat O'Driscoll Saturday 26 May 2018 18.15
K Erins Own vs Castlemartyr Cobh Brian Murphy Friday 25 May 2018 19.30

Third Round

2 games, 4 winners Rd 2

Weekend 2 June

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
L Lisgoold vs Castlelyons Rathcormac Ger Scully Saturday 02 June 2018 14.00
M Erins Own vs St Catherines Ballinacurra Mark Murphy Thursday 31 May 2018 19.30

Quarter Final

2 winners Rd 3 & 6 winners Rd 1

Weekend 9 June

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
N Lisgoold vs Midleton Rostellan Robert Whelan Thursday 07 June 2018 19.30
O Erins Own vs Carrigtwohill Castlemartyr Brian Walsh Saturday 09 June 2018 19.30
P Carraig na bhFear vs Cloyne Lisgoold Brian Sweeney Saturday 09 June 2018 19.00
Q Fr. O'Neills vs Cobh Ballinacurra Pa Beausang Saturday 09 June 2018 18.30

Semi Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
R Midleton vs Carrigtwohill Lisgoold James Bermingham Tuesday 17 July 2018 19.30
S Carraig na bhFear vs Fr. O'Neills Midleton Robert Whelan Sunday 15 July 2018 18.45

Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
T Midleton vs Fr. O'Neills Killeagh Ger Scully Tuesday 18 September 2018 19.30

County First Round

Winner and Runner up into county

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
U Midleton vs Urhan Kilmichael   Saturday 22 September 2018  
V Fr. O'Neills vs Kilmacabea Kilmurry   Saturday 22 September 2018 16.00

County Q Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
W Midleton vs Iveleary Ballincollig   Saturday 06 October 2018 16.30