2017 - J A F C - Jim Ryan Cup

First Round

to be played on or before Sat 25th March

E T if needed

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A Aghada vs Fr. O'Neills Killeagh Ger Scully Friday 17 March 2017 12.00
B Glenbower Rovers vs Castlemartyr Copper Alley Youghal Brian Walsh Saturday 25 March 2017 15.00
C Erins Own vs Cloyne Ballinacurra Pat O'Driscoll Saturday 25 March 2017 15.00
D Carraig na bhFear vs Dungourney Rathcormac James Bermingham Sunday 26 March 2017 12.00
E Ballinacurra vs Lisgoold Midleton Mark Murphy Sunday 26 March 2017 14.30
F St Catherines vs Midleton Copper Alley Youghal James Daly Saturday 25 March 2017 17.30
G Castlelyons vs Carrigtwohill Killeagh Arthur Murphy Friday 24 March 2017 20.00

Second Round

7 Rd 1 losers & 1bye = 3 games

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
H Midleton vs Carrigtwohill Carrigtwohill James Hennessey Thursday 06 April 2017 20.00
I Ballinacurra vs Dungourney Killeagh Niall Barrett Friday 31 March 2017 20.00
J Cloyne vs Castlemartyr Shanagarry Cathal McAllister Tuesday 11 April 2017 18.45

Third Round

Extra time if needed

3 winners Rd 2 & 1 bye Rd 2 & 2 winners Rd 1

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
K Fr. O'Neills vs Midleton Top of the Hill Youghal Brian Murphy (Carrig) Thursday 13 April 2017 19.30
L Erins Own vs Ballinacurra Cobh Brian Walsh Sunday 23 April 2017 15.00
M Carraig na bhFear vs Castlemartyr Castlelyons Brian Walsh Saturday 15 April 2017 16.45

Quarter Final

5 winners Rd 1 & 3 winners Rd 3

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
N Carraig na bhFear vs Erins Own Lisgoold Ger Scully Monday 01 May 2017 17.00
O Castlelyons vs Aghada Ballinacurra Brian Murphy (Carrig) Friday 19 May 2017 19.30
P Glenbower Rovers vs St Catherines Copper Alley Youghal Pa Beausang Saturday 29 April 2017 19.00
Q Lisgoold vs Fr. O'Neills Castlemartyr Pat O'Driscoll Saturday 13 May 2017 19.15

Semi Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
R Erins Own vs Castlelyons Ballynoe Ger Scully Friday 11 August 2017 20.00
S Glenbower Rovers vs Lisgoold Rostellan Brian Walsh Wednesday 13 September 2017 20.00

Final

Alt Sun 17th Sept

two teams into the County

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
T Erins Own vs Glenbower Rovers Rostellan Brian Murphy (Carrig) Saturday 16 September 2017 18.15

County First Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
U Erins Own vs Belgooly Pairc Diolunaigh   Monday 02 October 2017 19.45
V Glenbower Rovers vs Buttevant     Wednesday 20 September 2017  

County Q Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
W Erins Own vs Kilmurry Páirc Uí Rinn   Wednesday 11 October 2017 19.30

County Semi Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
X Erins Own vs Kilmacabea Brinny   Saturday 14 October 2017 16.00

County Semi final replay

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
Y Erins Own vs Kilmacabea Brinny   Saturday 21 October 2017 16.00

County Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
Z Erins Own vs Knocknagree Páirc Uí Rinn   Sunday 29 October 2017 13.30