2016 - East Cork J A F - Jim Ryan Cup

Preliminary Round

to be played on or before Sat 12th March

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
A Lisgoold vs St Catherines Ballynoe Niall Barrett Friday 18 March 2016 20.00

First Round

to be played on or before Sat 26th March

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
B Lisgoold vs Aghada Rostellan Dominic Rooney Friday 01 April 2016 19.30
C Erins Own vs Castlemartyr Ballinacurra John Kirby Saturday 26 March 2016 14.30
D Castlelyons vs Glenville Cloyne Michael Walsh Saturday 26 March 2016 15.00
E Fr. O'Neills vs Bride Rovers Aghavine Jim Hennessy Saturday 26 March 2016 15.00
F Cloyne vs Carraig na bhFear Shanagarry Ger Scully Saturday 26 March 2016 16.00
G Carrigtwohill vs Midleton Killeagh James Daly Saturday 26 March 2016 17.30
H Dungourney vs Glenbower Rovers Copper Alley Pat O'Driscoll Sunday 27 March 2016 14.00
I Glanmire vs Ballinacurra Cobh Michael Mulry Saturday 26 March 2016 16.00

Second Round

to be played on or before Sat 9th April

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
J Aghada vs Castlemartyr Rostellan Ger Scully Friday 08 April 2016 19.00
K Glenville vs Bride Rovers Glenville Cathal McAllister Saturday 09 April 2016 15.00
L Carraig na bhFear vs Midleton Midleton Brian Murphy (Carrig) Thursday 14 April 2016 19.00
M Dungourney vs Glanmire Sallybrooke Mark Murphy Friday 08 April 2016 20.45

Third Round

to be played on or before Sat 23rd April

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
N Aghada vs Carrigtwohill Ballinacurra Mark Murphy Saturday 23 April 2016 15.00
O Glenville vs Lisgoold Castlelyons Brian Murphy (Carrig) Friday 29 April 2016 19.30
P Carraig na bhFear vs Fr. O'Neills Castlelyons Pat O'Driscoll Saturday 23 April 2016 16.00
Q Dungourney vs St Catherines Youghal Ger Scully Sunday 24 April 2016 15.30
R Cloyne vs Erins Own Rostellan Cathal McAllister Sunday 24 April 2016 14.00

Quarter Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
S Castlelyons vs Glenbower Rovers Dungourney James Bermingham Sunday 24 April 2016 18.00
T Ballinacurra vs Aghada Castlemartyr Pat O'Driscoll Sunday 08 May 2016 17.30
U Lisgoold vs Carraig na bhFear Glenville Mark Murphy Saturday 28 May 2016 19.30
V Dungourney vs Cloyne Lisgoold Ger Scully Sunday 08 May 2016 19.00

Semi Final

Castlelyons v Ballinacurra Alt Sat 13th Aug

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
W Castlelyons vs Ballinacurra Lisgoold Ger Scully Saturday 13 August 2016 17.30
X Carraig na bhFear vs Cloyne Castlelyons Pat O'Driscoll Friday 26 August 2016 20.15

Final

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
Y Cloyne vs Castlelyons Killeagh Mark Murphy Friday 02 September 2016 20.15

County First Round

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
Z Cloyne vs Garnish Dunmanway   Saturday 17 September 2016 18.00

County Semi Final

Prov on P I H C

  Team   Team Venue Referee Date Time
[ Cloyne vs Shamrocks Carrigtwohill   Saturday 08 October 2016 16.30