List of East Cork Clubs and contact details

Aghada

Aghada

Aghada, Co. Cork

Contact: Richard Good , Club Secretary

Telephone: 086-8215757

Email Address: secretary.aghada.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.aghadagaa.com

News: View all news articles for Aghada ( 156 articles)

Ballinacurra

Ballinacurra

Ballinacurra, Co. Cork

Contact: Dáire O Dóibhlin , Club Secretary

Telephone: 086 4668634

Email Address: secretary.ballinacurra.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.ballinacurragaa.net

News: View all news articles for Ballinacurra ( 25 articles)

Bride Rovers

Bride Rovers

Rathcormac, Co. Cork

Contact: Daniel Lane , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087-2070100

Email Address: secretary.briderovers.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.briderovers.ie

News: View all news articles for Bride Rovers ( 332 articles)

Carraig na bhFear

Carraig na bhFear

Carrignavar, Co. Cork

Contact: Denis O Connor , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087-9104720

Email Address: secretary.carrignavar.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.carraignabhfeargaa.com

News: View all news articles for Carraig na bhFear ( 14 articles)

Carrigtwohill

Carrigtwohill

Carrigtwohill, Co. Cork

Contact: Caroline Dixey , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087-9193376

Email Address: secretary.carrigtwohill.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.carrigtwohillgaa.com

News: View all news articles for Carrigtwohill ( 22 articles)

Castlelyons

Castlelyons

Castlelyons, Co. Cork

Contact: Micheal de Baroid , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087 2446597

Email Address: secretary.castlelyons.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.castlelyonsgaa.com

News: View all news articles for Castlelyons ( 189 articles)

Castlemartyr

Castlemartyr

Castlemartyr, Co. Cork

Contact: Donagh McCarthy , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087-2115205

Email Address: secretary.castlemartyr.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.castlemartyrgaa.com

News: View all news articles for Castlemartyr ( 155 articles)

Cloyne

Cloyne

Cloyne, Co. Cork

Contact: Seán Motherway , Club Secretary

Telephone: 086 0802622

Email Address: secretary.cloyne.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.cloynegaa.ie

News: View all news articles for Cloyne ( 207 articles)

Cobh

Cobh

Cobh, Co. Cork

Contact: Éanna Ó Murchu , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087 0528933

Email Address: secretary.cobh.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.cobhgaa.com

News: View all news articles for Cobh ( 137 articles)

Dungourney

Dungourney

Dungourney, Co. Cork

Contact: John Kenneally , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087 7538517

Email Address: secretary.dungourney.cork@gaa.ie

News: View all news articles for Dungourney ( 101 articles)

Erins Own

Erins Own

Caherlag, Glounthaune, Co. Cork

Contact: Jamie Murphy , Club Secretary

Telephone: 086-8758519

Email Address: secretary.erinsown.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.erinsowngaa.ie

News: View all news articles for Erins Own ( 82 articles)

Fr. O'Neills

Fr. O'Neills

Ballymacoda, Co.Cork

Contact: Liam Leahy , Club Secretary

Telephone: 086 3070801

Email Address: secretary.froneills.cork@gaa.ie

Website: froneillsgaa.com

News: View all news articles for Fr. O'Neills ( 126 articles)

Glanmire

Glanmire

Glanmire, Co. Cork

Contact: Conor Burke , Club Secretary

Telephone: 085 1547115

Email Address: secretary.glanmire.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.glanmiregaa.ie

News: View all news articles for Glanmire ( 20 articles)

Glenbower Rovers

Glenbower Rovers

Glenbower Rovers

Contact: Ray Dwyer , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087 7378560

Email Address: secretary.glenbowerrovers.cork@gaa.ie

Website: killeaghgaa.org

News: View all news articles for Glenbower Rovers ( 2 articles)

Glenville

Glenville

Glenville, Co. Cork

Contact: John Halbert , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087 9810731

Email Address: secretary.glenville.cork@gaa.ie

Website: glenville.gaa.ie

News: View all news articles for Glenville ( 244 articles)

Imokilly

Imokilly

Imokilly

Contact: Imokilly

Telephone: Imokilly

Website: www.eastcorkgaa.com

News: View all news articles for Imokilly ( 32 articles)

Killeagh

Killeagh

Killeagh, Co. Cork

Contact: Ray Dwyer , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087 7378560

Email Address: secretary.killeagh.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.killeaghgaa.org

News: View all news articles for Killeagh ( 271 articles)

Lisgoold

Lisgoold

Lisgoold, Co. Cork

Contact: Michael Beirne , Club Secretary

Telephone: 021- 4642055

Email Address: secretary.lisgoold.cork@gaa.ie

Website: lisgooldgaa.com

News: View all news articles for Lisgoold ( 318 articles)

Midleton

Midleton

Midleton, Co. Cork

Contact: Michael Franklin , Club Secretary

Telephone: 086-3341373

Email Address: secretary.midleton.cork@gaa.ie

Website: midletongaa.com

News: View all news articles for Midleton ( 247 articles)

Russell Rovers

Russell Rovers

Shanagarry, Co. Cork

Contact: Paul Lane , Club Secretary

Telephone: 086-6044660

Email Address: secretary.russellrovers.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.russellrovers.gaa.ie

News: View all news articles for Russell Rovers ( 93 articles)

Sarsfields

Sarsfields

Glanmire, Co. Cork

Contact: Seamas O Murchu , Club Secretary

Telephone: 021- 4354747

Telephone: 021-4924268

Telephone: 086-2597150

Email Address: secretary.sarsfields.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.sarsfields.ie

News: View all news articles for Sarsfields ( 32 articles)

St Catherines

St Catherines

Ballynoe/Conna

Contact: Deirdre O Brien , Club Secretary

Telephone: 086-7878814

Email Address: secretary.stcatherines.cork@gaa.ie

Website: stcatherines.cork.gaa.ie

News: View all news articles for St Catherines ( 138 articles)

St Colmans

St Colmans

Cloyne/ Shanagarry (U21 Only)

Contact: Patrick Morrissey , Club Secretary

Telephone: 0871331466

Email Address: Secretarybng.stcolmans.cork@gaa.ie

St Itas

St Itas

Gortroe, Youghal, Co.Cork

Contact: Shane Supple , Club Secretary

Telephone: 024- 90454

Telephone: 087-6827837

Email Address: secretary.stitas.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.stitasgaa.net

News: View all news articles for St Itas ( 8 articles)

Watergrasshill

Watergrasshill

Watergrasshill, Co. Cork

Contact: Jim O'Callaghan , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087-7499243

Email Address: secretary.watergrasshill.cork@gaa.ie

Website: www.watergrasshillgaa.com

News: View all news articles for Watergrasshill ( 3 articles)

Youghal

Youghal

Youghal, Co. Cork

Contact: Cormac Galvin , Club Secretary

Telephone: 087 0508474

Email Address: secretary.youghal.cork@gaa.ie

Website: youghal.cork.gaa.ie

News: View all news articles for Youghal ( 85 articles)