2011 Draws

East Cork Oil Junior Hurling Championship 2011

Preliminary Round

A Lisgoold v Midleton

Round 1

B Loser of Preliminary Round Lisgoold/Midleton v Carraig na bhFear

C Sarsfields v Russell Rovers

D Dungourney v Castlemartyr

E Bride Rovers v Cloyne

F St Ita’s v Carrigtwohill

G Erin’s Own v Killeagh

Round 2 (Losers)

H Loser of Erin’s Own/Killeagh v Losers of Dungourney/Castlemartyr

I Loser Bride Rovers/Cloyne v Losers St Ita’s/Carrigtwohill

J Loser Sarsfields/Russell Rovers v Lisgoold/Midleton or Carraig na bhFear

Round 3

K. Winner of H v Winner of I

L. Winner of J v Winner of G

Quarter Finals

M. Winner of K v Winner F

N. Winner of L v Winner of D

O. Winner of E v Winner of C

P. Winner of A v Winner of B

East Cork Junior A Football Championship

Preliminary Round

Dungourney v Bride Rovers

Round 1

Loser of Dungourney/Bride Rovers v Carrigtwohill

Russell Rovers v Castlemartyr

Midleton v Fr O’Neill’s

Carraig na bhFear v Cobh

Erin’s Own v Lisgoold

Ballinacurra v Aghada

Glanmire v Glenbower Rovers

East Cork Junior B Football Championship

Round 1

A. Aghada v Cloyne

B. Midleton v Glenville

C. Carrigtwohill v Youghal

Round 2

Winner A v Winner B

Winner C v Lisgoold

Carraig na bhFear v Castlelyons

Glenbower Rovers St Catherines